Read All Reviews for Illusion's Women's Antistatic Lace Details Trouser Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • better than a slip
    Verified Purchase

    These trouser slips are so comfortable when worn with dresses. They don't ride up, keep legs from rubbing together and are warm or cool as needed.

    Read More
    Grahdma Carol January 28, 2017
  • Great alternative to a traditional slip
    Verified Purchase

    This is great to wear under a shorter skirt or dress, especially in summer weather.

    Read More
    mjao February 11, 2016
  • trouser slip
    Verified Purchase

    legs could have been a lil fuller at the bottom all in all constructed well

    Read More
    ptmalrn100 December 4, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have liked this kind of slip for years, glad I could find it again. fits just fine and reminds me of what I wore years ago. Still a favorite style for me.

    Read More
    hawkcr April 16, 2013
  • Great PJ's
    Verified Purchase

    They work real good as PJ's, and wear well under any clothing too.

    Read More
    panties4me December 1, 2012
  • Nice slips
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked everywhere for these pettipants. They are really rare in stores. The quality is excellent and the sizing is perfect. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a slip to wear when not wearing nylons. They help when your legs rub together in the hot weather and you want to wear a dress. It makes dresses so much more comfortable when you are wearing sandals.

    Read More
    raggedyandie August 25, 2012
  • the trouser slip I purchased fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the tourser slip I purchaed was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    dorothyjean64 August 23, 2012
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    Never received the items. They were delivered to my old address, which may have been an error on my part although I thought I had changed the delivery address after the last error that was made. The current resident did not have the item forwarded on to me yet.

    Read More
    carty1 August 21, 2012
  • Antistatic Trouser slip
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing is waaaay off...much too small; not at all to size. Intended to return this item but given their cost and postage, I gave them away to a Size 10 friend!

    Read More
    annngus July 7, 2012
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this trouser slip in black and it arrived within a couple of days. My complaint is that the legs are a little longer than I had expected. I am petite and so the lace cuffs are right at my knees, not a little above them. I would advise people who are planning to order several to order one first and try it out. Otherwise, I am a very happy customer.

    Read More
    tika81 May 28, 2012
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! You did it AGAIN! Quality, wearability, appearance---Right On!

    Read More
    nutjob April 17, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The product was just what I ordered for my mom and myself. These are good for those hot summer days when everything seems to stick to you and the last thing you want is your skirt riding up.

    Read More
    whatttttttt December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    soduko November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen v. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links