Today: $9.65

Was: $14.49

Save $4.84 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion's Women's Antistatic 18-inch Half Skirt Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    The slip in cute and a nice length but the lace will tear up your stocking so beware.

    Read More
    dayomat May 20, 2015
  • Great half slip
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty slip and very comfortable. It is not a long slip and it is the perfect length for shorter dresses or skirts... The front of the slip has wider lace trim than the back and that makes it very sexy.... I would recommend this item. I got a black and a white one...

    Read More
    Sandra F. May 1, 2015
  • True to size and color
    Verified Purchase

    While this slip is true to size and color, and the lace is pretty, the lace is rough and the dress fabric catches on the slip so that the dress rides up rather than float over the slip. Otherwise well made and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    cathebrbg November 19, 2013
  • Great slips
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice little half slips. Nice thick quality.

    Read More
    newfielady June 26, 2013
  • Veryb classy
    Verified Purchase

    A very cute and classy half skirt slip to use underneath certain skirts and dresses that show to much. Good quality! I'll get it in different colors

    Read More
    evasp March 15, 2013
  • Perfect in every way!! Love, love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful under all our knee-length cotton skirts. Order one each in black, white, and nude. Terrific value.

    Read More
    prsimo January 30, 2013
  • Very pretty slip
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty slips with a lovely layer of lace at the bottom. I'm very pleased with the product and the value.

    Read More
    judy328 August 24, 2012
  • Given as a gift - not sure how the receiver felt
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift and I can not give an accurate review

    Read More
    czemak July 11, 2012
  • Half slip
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality, and size were perfect. The nice surprise was how pretty the slip is. The picture did mot do the slip justice. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    jaynr June 26, 2012
  • Lovely and comfortable half slip
    Verified Purchase

    This slip was exactly what I wanted to wear with an asymmetrical thin skirt. I got so many compliments on the outfit. It was the right lengtht and I couldn' be more pleased.The price was very good too,

    Read More
    gunchick June 25, 2012
Sponsored Links