Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Waist Reducing Girdle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wait trainer
    Verified Purchase

    been using this for the last year. great product

    Read More
    panda31 October 12, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    It was small and didn't cover from upper chest to below belly..it's very short and doesn't fit at all well....

    Read More
    reds52 September 15, 2014
  • Horrible product
    Verified Purchase

    Beware and do not purchase this product! It does not look like what is depicted on the site model, the one I received was much shorter in length, very small, and although I paid $XX.XX for it, the pricetag on the item was, $XX.XX. I would not buy any product from this vendor on Overstock. Also, upsetting is that this item is "non-returnable", very convenient for the vendor, but I am screwed -

    Read More
    kkhawthornwoodsil March 15, 2014
  • Girdle
    Verified Purchase

    I can not use this product. To small can not get into.

    Read More
    doristeen April 9, 2013
  • not steel boned
    Verified Purchase

    this product is not what it says. it is not sturdy. it ia plastic boned and bends then beaks.

    Read More
    jen7373 February 13, 2013
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing for a couple days so far. It is a little warm, but other than that, no complaints.,

    Read More
    victorhick January 9, 2013
  • Illision Women's Waist Reducing Girdle
    Verified Purchase

    this product does reduce my waist when i wear it I received remarks about my slimness

    Read More
    coryjohn January 2, 2013
  • So slimming
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on and immediately took inches off my midsection. I love it because it smoothes out all the lumps and bumps..

    Read More
    tessa December 12, 2012
  • Illusion waist reducing Girdle
    Verified Purchase

    I am size 6P and assumed that Small would be right size for me. But this girdle must be designed for kids bcos upon taking the tem out of bag, I knew immediately that it would never fit me. it measure 24" circcumference at waist so I didnt even bother trying. the material is so dense & stiff it didnt look like it would give for a body to slide in! I asure you that as 6P I am not that big, just wanted to have more shape around the waist for the holiday parties to attend. I can not imagine anyone could use this product!! However, if you must try, please go for 2 sizes bigger than what you need. bcos Small was like Extra , Extra small...

    Read More
    nyong November 30, 2012
  • Nice medium compresion girdle.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item based on reviews that it runs small, and ordered Large, should have ordered M! It is true to size for being a Large, but unfortunatly I needed smaller size and can't return it.

    Read More
    ivainot November 19, 2012
  • Defective maybe?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size small. It fit fine, but the shape was off. I don't know how to describe it except that it's crooked. The panels are different sizes. One side digs into my waist alot more than the other side, made me look lopsided. There are much better waist cinchers on the market.

    Read More
    twinmommy5 November 18, 2012
  • womens waist girdle
    Verified Purchase

    does the job and i would buy one again- had a wedding wanted to lo look good at and it worked!

    Read More
    tjbird November 3, 2012
  • Works good for my back also.
    Verified Purchase

    Product were true to the description, I did read the reviews and got a larger size which fit me perfect, but I also love the fact that is helps with my back pain.

    Read More
    tb9651 September 20, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this b/c I want to hide the muffin top; it worked perfectly. So much so I ordered another one. The price was right, compared to store prices, even with the added shiipping. With prom season coming up, I suggest this to any young lady who still has a little fat around the middle.

    Read More
    sexy601342 May 9, 2012
  • didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a medium and the size didnt fit, i where a size 6-8.

    Read More
    susanzail7 April 25, 2012
  • Good quality but be careful with sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a quality product. Be careful with your measurements. I ended up with a product that I cannot use or return because the sizing chart was off.

    Read More
    dwashi5 April 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    truckn24 April 26, 2016