Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Snip-it Pettipants Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Illusion Women's Snip it petting pants slip
    Verified Purchase

    This just was to baggy for me and had a large fit. It just wasn't what I was seeking but I passed them on to an elderly friend. She liked them. I may have just expected the legs to be thinner.

    Read More
    Valerie T. August 23, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and comfy! Way cute

    Read More
    Belinda B. February 26, 2017
  • CJ Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable! Would recommend.

    Read More
    justinetyme November 4, 2015
  • Comfy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great under summer cloths!

    Read More
    Debra A. January 1, 2015
  • This works when no slip will fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I will not be outdone by improperly fitting slips again thanks to this product. I am 5 feet 7 inches and have had problems finding slips that worked under my clothing. This is the answer to all my problems.

    Read More
    suzieinclayton May 31, 2014
  • ok, but won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one in each colour as I wear many business suits and not all of my suit pants are lined. I couldn't find these anywhere in Canada, so I was ecstatic to see them here. I will wear them, but I should have gotten large - I am small so I ordered Medium, the medium fits small to me and the waist is scratchy - the beige ones were good, the black and white ones were a tad too small and the waist scratchy. If you need a slip for your pants, you may want to look around - although I haven't seen these since my mom had one in the eighties.

    Read More
    wileyfoxy May 9, 2014
  • Better than a slip!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate slips but this is the perfect substitute! Where were these little numbers when I was in high school....what a find!

    Read More
    peezyk September 26, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews I ordered a larger size. I ordered one in beige and one in black. While I wanted a looser fit, the length was much too long to wear with my "at the knee" length skirts. I will be donating these to a thrift shop.

    Read More
    dtl725 September 10, 2013
  • what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    BOught this to were under dresses and skirts during the summer. It fits true to size and is very comfortable and keeps me cool.

    Read More
    flamingopalm August 15, 2013
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and perfect length. I couldn't be any happier!!

    Read More
    lynxpoint August 2, 2013
  • Good for under summer dresses.
    Verified Purchase

    Generally, I prefer cotton, but these are comfortable and breathable. They are ideal for under summer dresses. For me, they fit very well and are the perfect length.

    Read More
    christineellennyc July 20, 2013
  • -nice pettipants for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice pettipants for the price. was glad a found a pair. pettipants are hard to find

    Read More
    asashonn July 17, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear long skirts in the summer, these Pettipants are the perfect must have, not only does it provide privacy for thin skirts, but it prevents my legs from rubbing together when I walk, will be buying more!

    Read More
    tessoky July 5, 2013
  • nice to wear under a skirt, cool
    Verified Purchase

    liked it, bought another in a different color, comfortable to wear under a dress or skirt without pantyhose

    Read More
    jcdineen July 4, 2013
  • Just What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to wear during the summers here in Georgia and for my trips to Asia to avoid heat rashes and such. They're a comfortable length, work well with my dresses and I couldn't be more pleased with them!

    Read More
    anydaangel June 5, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under summer skirts. Not hot or sticky.

    Read More
    bricolage1 June 4, 2013
  • Illusion Womens snip it pettipants slip
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to wear under dresses or skirts when a full petticoat is not needed. Easy to pack as well.

    Read More
    stjudemdo May 8, 2013
  • Didn't think they made these anymore!
    Verified Purchase

    I still believe in wearing a slip under skirts and dresses; however in the summer, without pantyhose, I feel "naked". So I said to myself, do they still make pettipants? Googled it and found these! They are the perfect length for the dresses and skirts I have in mind, don't ride up like a slip and are kind of cute!!!

    Read More
    evelynsdaughter April 17, 2013
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    great to have these. Wear them all the time. They make clothes much more comfortable

    Read More
    lesliemass April 6, 2013
  • Snip-it pettipants
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Quality is always good with Overstock.com products.

    Read More
    svela March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links