Today: $22.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Non-cling Full Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Functional slip.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a little too long in the straps.

    Read More
    lindieloo1 May 12, 2016
  • ok slip
    Verified Purchase

    The slip doesn't cling to clothes, but it rides up under the clothes.

    Read More
    humidhouston December 15, 2015
  • Full Slip
    Verified Purchase

    the non-cling slip is outstanding -- great fit

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Non-cling full slip excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    During summer I wear many casual dresses as much cooler than pedal pushers, shorts, etc. Trying to find a full length slip was almost mission impossible and my half slips are ancient. Persistence did pay off so I can now relax in summer without thinking someone can see through me as I do a lot of walking.

    Read More
    typingterror December 24, 2014
  • Great Slip

    I love this fem slip with its pretty lace hem and the way the slip moves with the dress, no static. I wish you had this in a larger color range.. I am also keen to purchase a knee length slip like this one . I enoy this garment.

    Read More
    Jessica November 18, 2014
  • Comfort driven
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slip. Didn't crawl , doesn't wrinkle easy. Considering I do not like to wear slips this was very comfort driven and I didn't feel over dresses.

    Read More
    itcanhappen July 11, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    love it , great price and I will be getting the other colors

    Read More
    neni1717 March 8, 2014
  • toni54321
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slip! It is beautiful and fits perfectly. It is very comfortable to wear. I couldn't be more satified. It is well made and trimmed with plenty of beautiful lace.

    Read More
    toni54321 February 22, 2014
  • Good fit and value
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a black dress of mine. Super nice that its not clingy.

    Read More
    caustin11 January 9, 2014
  • better height measurements
    Verified Purchase

    would have given a better rating if i could have know what height the model in the picture was. the product happened to be to long for a petite person like myself..

    Read More
    thechoos January 6, 2014
  • full slip
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and look of the full slip was good for the price, however, for this item to be considered plus size women, it was lacking in the extra needed material for a comfortable fit. This item would probably fit a junior size person. I would not recommend this item to a thicker plus size woman.

    Read More
    momlife January 2, 2014
  • not as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality and was not what was on site! It was made of another fabric then what was anticapeted!

    Read More
    womannneed November 30, 2013
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked high and low for a slip with a proper length for the dresses that I sew myself. When you can find a whole slip, it's normally too short or too poor of quality. This one is very comfortable, it has a good length to it and the straps are wider - which translates into meaning that they don't slide down your shoulders as much as the ribbon kind. Love love love it! The only thing I don't love about this slip is that I have to buy a 38 to accommodate the my hips - and the bust area had a bit too much room that I took in a bit with a couple runs through the sewing machine. My mother tried it on to see if she liked it, and while she IS actually a 38 at the top and not the hips - it still needed to be taken up if it were hers. No big deal, but I did want to mention it. We both love this slip and intend to purchase them in every color. (Please carry a pink one!!!)

    Read More
    anydaangel June 5, 2013
  • Pretty But . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I like the slip, but it is too long for almost all of my dresses. I was thrilled to find these because full slips are nearly impossible to find in stores. (especially if you live in a small town) If your dresses are at the knee or just above, this slip will be too long. If you raise the straps then the lace will show at the top and make the lace under the arm baggy. Too bad the length is not given in the description. The side seam from under the arm measures 30.25". From the front top of the slip where the strap meets the lace is 34.5". If you measure from the top of the strap it's 39.5". These items CANNOT BE RETURNED so I guess I have two new nightgowns, unless I figure out how to shorten the slips without messing up the look of the lace at the hemline. The lace straps, the lace at the bust and bottom is very nice.

    Read More
    babm485 June 1, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear as a nightie. I love the lace and the length. It has an sexy, old fashioned 60's feel which I love. The fabric and lace are very soft, and comfortable to sleep in. The fabric is opaque and not see through, so it is not inappropriate if my kids come in during the night. I hand wash it and let it drip dry. I live in Arizona, so it air dries in minutes. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lisah2517 April 8, 2013
  • GREAT, LOVE THEM.
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE COLOR, SIZE AND MATERIAL, THE LENGTH IS ALSO GREAT, NO PROBLEMS AT ALL.

    Read More
    mih0009 April 6, 2013
  • True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    This slip is true to size, very comfy and washes up well.

    Read More
    mary130 March 28, 2013
  • Non-cling full slip by Illusion
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 3 of these slips, one in black (my favorite), one in white, and one in beige. They are quite comfortable to wear and functionally perfect.

    Read More
    bobbii393 March 15, 2013
  • A full slip is had to fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Slips are definitely a must have for Generation X and some XY's. It is practical and ensures that your dress falls nicely over your body. I was pleased to find this on O.com as I had been looking in local retail store for a full slip for sometime to no avail. It was a great find, a great value, and just what I needed.

    Read More
    efg589 February 1, 2013
  • (excellent) !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the sholder straps are wide other then it being alittle small in the chest its nice . i bought it for a dress thats not lined !

    Read More
    theluckylady696 January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links