Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.91

Was: $16.49

Save $2.58 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Microfiber Bra Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Vet happy with the fit and fabric of this bra top. I live in these so I'm picky. Will buy again for sure, need more colors available. Suggest!

    Read More
    Dawn L. August 8, 2017
  • Pjblue7
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for wearing under low cut tops or dresses where you want a more modest look.

    Read More
    Patricia J. March 6, 2016
  • Nice, light, and cool....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric....wish I had ordered more...These styles are hard to find in the small size in the local stores....

    Read More
    scatzie1964 June 17, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This bra is just perfect for me because I am a small busted person and love to feel comfortable when wearing any type of bra. I've wanted one such as this for a long time, and now I have it. thank you Overstocked for all your lovely merchandise ****

    Read More
    bobbiesergei January 15, 2014
  • Not a bra top.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit or act as a bra. Shifted whenever wearer moved. Would bunch up above breasts. Not usable.

    Read More
    merry868 April 9, 2013
  • I love the Bra Top and I wear them about every day
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bra top and will be ordering more. I hope they come in different colors!!!!

    Read More
    kaylynn1956 November 15, 2012
  • Sorry piece of "clothing"
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware...you cannot return this item. It fits like a midget would wear it. The horizontal sizing is not worthy of the size. The straps are not adjustable. The width is too big for the size ordered. I am most disappointed, because I bought several in different colors. DO WASTE YOUR MONEY! i AM DISAPPOINTED IN OVERSTOCK FOR THIS POOL QUALITY MERCHANDISE.

    Read More
    sylvia15 February 15, 2012
  • Not for the large breasted woman!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and very comfortable. I was looking for a sports bra to wear with my silicone cover ups - something that would replace my expensive and uncomfortable padded bras. (I am small breasted - this would be a useless garment for any woman needing lift or support!) This is exactly what I wanted. I ordered one black and one white and intend to order two more. I wish it came in pale pink or beige instead of the fuschia color.

    Read More
    elliot43 December 5, 2011
  • This bra is fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't listen to the other reiviews. This bra is fantastic. It is NOT a sports bra so don't expect it to be. I ordered it because I am pregnant and increasing in size and I wanted something comfortable and it is! If you are realistic about size you will be fine. I LOVE it and am going to order more!

    Read More
    avelthorp August 10, 2011
  • Not Eligible for Return!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I had expected. Very poor quality and the sizing was not even close. IT IS A NON-REFUNDABLE ITEM.

    Read More
    suzy0m July 10, 2011
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The bra is ok for lounging, but not good for working out (unless you like very little support). I got the large, and it falls severly short of descent coverage (DD). Had I tried this on, I would never have purchased it.

    Read More
    jmtwo July 8, 2011
  • godd but.......
    Verified Purchase

    This bra runs small, and it does ride up alot. But it is comfortable, and overall it is worth the money. Good for a casual day. Gives light support.

    Read More
    hayden40 June 24, 2011
  • confortable
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was not happy with is that there is not definition for a people well endaled.

    Read More
    dianalowrance June 22, 2011
  • This could be good
    Verified Purchase

    This bra could be a good product but the straps are NOT adjustable! The fabric is nice but the straps are just one length - which for me is too long. I can't return it (O.com does not accept returns on undergarments) so I may try to shorten the straps and see if I can use it. Too bad because this could be a really good product.

    Read More
    mrsgx2 June 5, 2011
  • Like this sports bra
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sports bra. I am a C plus/D minus and I got large and it fits well. If I run, I do wear two, but that is to be expected. Good price for this bra. Comfy. I might wear it to sleep in sometimes

    Read More
    lauren00 May 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary T. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links