Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Lace-trim Half Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • half slip
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, works perfect and no cling

    Read More
    Maryann B. September 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I like it and wear it.

    Read More
    Sedona Shopper January 8, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear with my maxi skirts. The length is perfect for these type of skirts. However, I ordered beige and I received white, which is very disappointing because I really needed the beige slip. Shipping on this item is ridiculous. I ordered this on November 2nd and did not receive this until December 1st.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. December 1, 2015
  • Beige Slip
    Verified Purchase

    Very faint color but should work under see through items.

    Read More
    marymurban October 1, 2015
  • pretty long slip
    Verified Purchase

    fits my needs-- well made-- recommended

    Read More
    wisconsingirlyl August 31, 2015
  • Lace
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine, comfortable and a simple surprise. Everyone should have one of these in their drawers.

    Read More
    J-dub August 25, 2015
  • Slip
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed, very comfortable

    Read More
    ben69 April 8, 2015
  • Hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    You can't find half slips anymore. I was looking for something longer but this will do. Quality was there and fit also.

    Read More
    TXgirl April 16, 2014
  • OK, but too short
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine but it is only 30" and it is advertised as a 32" slip.

    Read More
    cleanie March 27, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Slip is very comfortable to wear. The lace detail around the bottom gives it a more feminine look.

    Read More
    n8gm March 19, 2014
  • Great slip
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice slip in a longer style which is difficult to find. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a longer slip. I got the nude which is a nice color (a light tan).

    Read More
    sandiecal March 9, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find good slips these days at local stores. I was happy to find exactly what I was looking for and without any difficulty.

    Read More
    smarcoe February 12, 2014
  • half slip
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that the half slip for a plus size woman allowed the expected comfort and feel for a personal item and felt that it was true to fit. I would recommend this to other mature women, without feeling like your "stuffed" into a lingerie item.

    Read More
    momlife January 2, 2014
  • True to size and color
    Verified Purchase

    It seems no one wears slips anymore as I had a hard time finding one for my maxi dresses which are thin fabric and thus see through especially in the sunlight. Call me old fashioned but I just hate that look when ladies are running around and you can see their entire shape through the fabric. Overstock comes through again by offering those items which are hard to find elsewhere. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    cathebrbg November 19, 2013
  • This slip is very soft and comfortable to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    This slip meets all my expectations. It has a soft and silky feel and comfortable to wear. It covers very well also.

    Read More
    racfwb October 13, 2013
  • beautiful half slip
    Verified Purchase

    This soft, feminine, and beautiful half slip is perfect for the longer see-through skirts. The lace is gorgeous and gives it a perfect accent. I am so happy that I got this and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    verledith October 10, 2013
  • AWSOME !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent slip very silky & the lace trim adds a very sexy feminine look to this slip. Worn with a garter & silky thigh highs is pure heaven

    Read More
    gary5054 July 28, 2013
  • nice slip but too long
    Verified Purchase

    it is much longer than it appears in the picture. I thought it is a half slip, but it almost reaches my ankle.

    Read More
    jojoh10 February 28, 2013
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing runs small or the cut is to straight for a slip.. I purchased the same size I wear in clothing. No issue with the elastic waist band but the slip did not hang freely for this plus size girl. Said I would recommend to a friend but only after telling them about the fit.

    Read More
    ladydog13326 February 21, 2013
  • Black lace slip
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wear dresses and skirts without slips and it is a pity that department stores do not have a good selection. Also, I have sensitive skin so I need undergarments that feel good and is not itchy.

    Read More
    memrivka February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links