Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.74
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Lace-trim Bloomers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and is very confortable and soft..

    Read More
    Karina A. February 3, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten one of these a year or so ago and by the time I realized how neat they were, they were no longer available on that site. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I was so happy to find them at overstock! They are cute and comfy, smooth and silky, pretty yet proper, and sensuous and sexy! I wear them over my Perfectly Yours panties as a petti-pant by day, and as a sleep-short by night. I heartily recommend them to everyone, gal and guy!

    Read More
    jadi2 December 28, 2012
  • Bloomers
    Verified Purchase

    Will order more Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmkkkkkkkkkllllllllllllpppppp

    Read More
    henrirls December 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    For me I would like a bout a 2 inch higher waist to give me more room as all my garments tend to ride up with movement.

    Read More
    fannyadams December 15, 2012
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them under anything and they don't cling or bunch up . The wife likes them to . We both have them and use them as PJ's.

    Read More
    panties4me December 1, 2012
  • This bloomers are very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good quality, comfortable and affordable. Ideal to wear under skirts or pants to enjoy maximum comfort.

    Read More
    carmencita1 September 18, 2012
  • inseam too short

    I bought these undies to wear under slacks and as loungewear. The nylon feels very good against your skin but the inseam is too short for a mature fellow and the lace is very scratchy. Gave these away and bought the longer leg pettipanties which have nylon down the leg (to the knee) which feels much better and covers everything.

    Read More
    JustRay August 11, 2012
  • good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear under a dress to keep my thighs from sticking together, however the length of the legs runs short unless you wear the item under your waist. And then, the seam and lace border give you an uncomfortabe feeling on the delicate thigh skin.

    Read More
    veronica67 July 27, 2012
  • Actual measurements needed
    Verified Purchase

    These look fairly long in the pic but were very short and not what I needed. I wish there could have been actual measurements posted.

    Read More
    heather4him September 17, 2011
  • Run very small
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong, I do like the quality of this item, however, I ordered a medium (I'm a size 6) and they were so small, they looked like they belonged in the children's department!

    Read More
    njn343 June 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kay k. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links