Today: $8.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Lace Camisole Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful lace but strange fit
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the camisole is very attractive and the lace quite lovely, but the fit is very strange. I first ordered a 36 but it bloused out so much on the sides under the arms, I exchanged it for a 34, but the same problem was there, even though the fit was fine otherwise. Had it not been for the low price, I would have returned it, so I took needle and thread and took in the fabric under the arms. I still do not like the fit but bought it primarily for one occasion and figured it would suffice for occasional wear.

    Read More
    ferns March 27, 2012
  • Camisole
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty camisole and very light. I purchase this to wear under a see through blouse and it looks great. I would recommend this to friends. Only one down point is that I wish that it was just an inch or two longer.

    Read More
    janisy4evr June 5, 2013
  • This is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something like this for a long time and I was delighted to find it. I wanted it to wear under a georgette blouse. The blouse is lovely, but too sheer to wear without something underneath. This is perfect.

    Read More
    saxygranny March 13, 2013
  • I ordered all three colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good and the quality was great. I'm glad I bought all three colors. Excellent product. Thank you O !

    Read More
    lv1day July 5, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lace and softness of this top.

    Read More
    saria2 November 12, 2016
  • GEMINBROX
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FIT, GREAT VALUE...WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    geminibrox25 August 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and functional camisole. Wear this one often, washes well too.

    Read More
    maxie6 February 14, 2016
  • Jaysmother
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect to add a layer of warmth on cold days or for a bit more coverage for light materials.

    Read More
    jaysmother January 29, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the fit of this camisole. I have the full slip in this style in a size 38, and the camisole was very tight compared to the slip. Even though they look identical. I was really glad when I found these camisoles because I haven't found anything like them in the stores. Too bad the fit was off. I'm thinking about ordering them in another size. Customer service was exceptional in helping me resolve the issue of the ill fitting garments.

    Read More
    babm485 April 15, 2014
  • non receipt of item
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive this item in the us mail. the website says it was shipped on feb 6th

    Read More
    ra1ndr0p March 12, 2014
  • No size wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my girlfriend. She wears a 40 D i ordered a 46 DD so that it would be loose and baggy to wear around the house and at bed time when the cami came there was no size tag and my girlfriend said since she almost couldnt get her arms in it let alone get it over her chest that it has to be a size 34 or smaller. I dont reccoment buying this product and after buying it i tried to return it and its not returnable so im stuck with $ worth of nothing

    Read More
    j10998 February 28, 2014
  • pretty camisole
    Verified Purchase

    I had this camisole ready to wear, not having tried it on. I was disappointed as it was too small. I think it may be the way it is cut. Otherwise, it is lovely.

    Read More
    alpha8 February 28, 2014
  • cute top
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for wife, cute item,average , as described

    Read More
    joseph1949 January 7, 2014
  • camisole
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a thicker mature woman and only look at clothing in plus sizes because I want them to fit comfortably, however, I don't usually buy lingerie or personal items on line but thought I would take a chance. I was pleased with the look and quality of the material, but very disappointed with the sizing for your plus size mature women and felt it would only fit someone who was a junior size. There need to be more material allowed for your plus size personal items for a truer fit. I would not recommend this item to a plus size woman.

    Read More
    momlife January 2, 2014
  • Very pretty, but sheer
    Verified Purchase

    It is more sheer then I'd hoped, but very pretty just the same.

    Read More
    lesa1421 December 26, 2013
  • camisole
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of the camisoles. They fit well, and I like the idea of the stretchy straps.

    Read More
    jeannie49 December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful fit
    Verified Purchase

    This just what I need, not too hot, but warm enough under blouse. Great when you need a little coverage under thin fabric.

    Read More
    santa2ndfl December 19, 2013
  • Perfect Cami for shear tops.
    Verified Purchase

    A shear silk or slub knit top will often cling to a knit or cotton shell. This is the perfect garment to wear under such materials. It allows the material to flow as it should. The lace on this item is beautiful.

    Read More
    verledith October 2, 2013
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    ..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................WOULD RECOMMEND...................................................................................................

    Read More
    rikjamz June 12, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase 2 for my mother. She likes them but would rather they not have as much lace.

    Read More
    dhudgins1234 May 27, 2013
Sponsored Links