Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Cotton Ankle-length Jeggings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Illusion Women's Cotton ankle-length jeggings
    Verified Purchase

    this product is terrible ..very cheap and the size was wrong....the clothing material was that of a piece of paper cloth-like....Dont Buy...!

    Read More
    1ilovejesus April 25, 2013
  • Looked Better In The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dark blue but when I got them they looked more gray than blue. They look somewhat cheap.

    Read More
    jamie01 January 15, 2013
  • PRODUCT NOT TRUE TO SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    OTHER THAN SIZE RUNNING SMALLER THAN MARKED, THE PRODUCT WOULD BE GOOD FOR A YOUNG GIRL.

    Read More
    doob0831 October 17, 2012
  • weirdly made to fall off
    Verified Purchase

    These jeggings fit perfectly and look great on EXCEPT the minute you walk more than tep steps they start to fall down and would fall right off your body if you didn't hold them up. I don't think getting a smalker size would help

    Read More
    c0ngrio October 16, 2012
  • not as they look
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with these leggings, they do not look like what i ordered&really are not sized true 2 size.

    Read More
    wannananna September 22, 2012
  • Jeggings weren't good.
    Verified Purchase

    These specific cotton jeggings were not what I expected at all. They were very thin but I might have just been expecting something more substantial.

    Read More
    03sunnyd August 27, 2012
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good product a little bit loose at the bottom around the ankles but overall good fit . super comfy , make sure you like and know how to wear jeggings they look nice .

    Read More
    romeoluv April 14, 2012
  • These might fit someone 5 foot or less.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend these to anyone. The material is too thin. Not as advertised.

    Read More
    annafae December 14, 2011
  • Nice but over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I could have bought a similar product locally for less money. nothing distinguishing about these tights, but I have no complaints other than the cost.

    Read More
    annleej December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links