Today $28.95

Was: $34.49

Save $5.54 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Camisole Body Suit Shapewear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    holds you in but cuts into all the wrong places.

    Read More
    fmch April 4, 2015
  • great shaper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy body shaper - it helps with shaping and smoothing out rolls without the problem of riding up like a midriff / corset shaper can. Only discomfort I had was if I wore it for many hours, the straps would sort of dig in to the tops of my shoulders. Do not try to size down to get more compression if you want a more comfortable piece - I bought a medium and a large and at the point I purchased / was wearing this - I was a good size 12. The large was comfortable - the medium ok until I wore it for over 3 hours.

    Read More
    tink360 December 19, 2013
  • keep my shape
    Verified Purchase

    the price and quality both are good. It is firm enough to keep my body in good shape.

    Read More
    haha2 July 20, 2013
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good piece, but I don't like it's shape and the sizing run very, very small. I can't wear it at all! I spent money for nothing since I can't return it!:-(

    Read More
    evasp June 3, 2013
  • Bodyshaper
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this garment to everyone. It's very comfortable to wear. Does exactly what it says. Holds you in where you need the most support. The only thing is, order it one sz. smaller. Worth the price. I have bought 3. One for me and 2 for my daughter.

    Read More
    jacquelyn1 March 22, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this worried about the sizing, but it was a perfect fit. I wear a large or medium, i chose large size after reading some other reviews, and it was perfect. Very pleased :)

    Read More
    innerchild February 26, 2013
  • mostly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 12-14 size in women’s, with a 38 D cup, and the XL fits perfect without cutting me in two. It just smooth’s everything out and it doesn’t smash your D cups together. I love how the bottom is a tad bit larger than expected; it makes it comfortable to set in for 8 hours a day and still have the belly support. It also gives good back support. The only issue I have with it is the fabric. It is a cousin to sand paper, especially on the inside of your legs. I bought some “boy shorts “style underwear to wear underneath and that solved the problem. I plan on buying the black one also, (and more “boy shorts”).

    Read More
    sunryz August 16, 2012
  • NOT GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered a 2x because I wanted just to be firm. 2x is my real size. this wasn't even close. i will have to donate it to charity. This has never happened before with Overstock.com

    Read More
    laschedt June 2, 2012
  • perfect for my dresses
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad that I took a risk and tried this item. I may order another in time.

    Read More
    cassie4 May 10, 2012
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This undergarment is a must-have, ladies! It helps keep a fine form in both the front and back of your body, without slipping down or out of place because it has straps and a brief-cut. So glad it's one of my secret weapons!

    Read More
    classicsforgreenville April 27, 2012
  • Nice Fit Around Waist
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first shapewear product I've ever bought. I loved how it fit around my waist. It gave me a smooth look. But these were my issues... 1) on the front where the top starts, my stomach slightly bulges out a little over the top. I dont know if going a size up would make a difference or not? 2) The butt part SUCKS. My butt is too big for it, so wearing a tight dress with this is out of the question. I think I will try and buy the ones where the bottom part are "shorts" I could wear this with a blouse and skirt, or even a dress thats not tight around the bum area.... Overall I like the product but defiantly will not wear it with skin tight dresses

    Read More
    jmg123 April 4, 2012
  • Great shapewear
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this shapewear, it's firm and it holds you in where its most needed.

    Read More
    shoppin2do February 28, 2012
  • Shapely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit and gives you all the curves where you need them. No muffin top or back bulges to speak of. I tried this as I was tired of the traditional body breifers which did not go well with v necks and low cut tops....this gave me the same support and allowed my tops to look much nicer without the safety pin.

    Read More
    titia September 26, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product and I'm very happy with it. It will last for years.

    Read More
    margsheba September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annette c. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ed k. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle M. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crazybyr April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links