Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

Was: $31.49

Save $6.50 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Women's Banded Scoop Neck Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice top!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it...It fit beautifully and true to size!

    Read More
    greasergirl72 September 29, 2014
  • Top cute but very hot
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute top..fits well. Nice raspberry color. The only issues is that it is very hot..fabric does not breathe at all..

    Read More
    dhurtak January 18, 2014
  • NIce for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, which is described as cherry. However, I would call it more fuschia. Love the fit. My only complaint is that it wrinkles easily.

    Read More
    buonbuon January 2, 2014
  • Pretty and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shirt! I bought the one in orange and the color is very pretty. This is comfortable and versatile.

    Read More
    familyeternally September 13, 2013
  • Illusion Women's Banded Scoop Neck Top
    Verified Purchase

    Received wrong size and wrong color. However, looking at fabric in person it did not meet my expectations and had to return for refund.

    Read More
    henrietta2009 July 31, 2013
  • Illusion Women's Banded Scoop neck
    Verified Purchase

    I like this as it hids larger waist line, easy to wash and wear. Could be casual or dressy.

    Read More
    kmiles1221 June 27, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cute and light weight. It is now one of my go to shirts.

    Read More
    fgrnny May 20, 2013
  • Comfortable Top
    Verified Purchase

    This top is lighter than I expected but that just allows for more comfort during the warmer weather. It's comfortable and can be work to work or with jeans.

    Read More
    lisalu11 April 10, 2013
  • cand9
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and fits nicely, true to size. I will order another one.

    Read More
    1213cand January 1, 2013
  • Wrinkles, wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    It came rolled up and in a thousand wrinkles! Why wasn't folded nicely? I obviously returned it and am awaiting my credit for it.

    Read More
    videogame December 11, 2012
  • My go to shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this shirt so much that I ordered it in another color! It is my favorite casual shirt!

    Read More
    4formetoo November 24, 2012
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fits just perfect. I am going to buy more in other colors.

    Read More
    sierrarose7 September 15, 2012
  • Okay Top
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to try this shirt after reading the reviews. However, I was pretty disappointed upon receipt. The fabric is not very soft & is somewhat scratchy. Also, the color is a funky orange.

    Read More
    bayoumom32 August 28, 2012
  • It wasn't in good condition upon arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    This top arrived all wadded up in a ball and was so wrinkled I fear the top will never get the right look so I am returning it. I am disappointed, but usually so happy with Overstock merchandise I am not discouraged from making future purchases. They always make good on their products and easily accept returns.

    Read More
    ellisrnp August 16, 2012
  • Light & Comfy day wear
    Verified Purchase

    Where I live we are constantly on the look-out for light weight tops that "breathe" as well as cheerful colors. This top fills the bill all around. Very pretty, comfortable and versatile. Go for it. Aloha, HulaCat

    Read More
    hulacats August 9, 2012
  • Great top!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and flow...perfect for brightening up one's day or outfit.

    Read More
    prittsy August 3, 2012
  • My Favorite Top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt so much I bought 2 and am considering buying one more. This top looks great on, is easy to wash, doesn't wrinkle, and I love the colors. The fit is very flattering, and I have received numerous compliments. It is soft to the touch. I bought a large and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    trackerjackprize July 4, 2012
  • Illusion Women's Banded Scoop Neck Top
    Verified Purchase

    Being older and with afew more unnecessary curves (rolls) than I like, the peasant style hid problem areas and felt good to wear. The color was quite flattering to my silver hair and the tailoring is excellent. It was quite wrinkled when it arrived but I used a spray bottle to mist it, hung it on the tub enclosure and the wrinkles dried away. I'm very happy with this blouse and it was most appropriate to wear to my granddaughter's graduation from H.S.

    Read More
    nc1954 June 20, 2012
  • cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great, versatile summer top. Looks good with shorts, skirt or pants. Easy to dress up or keep casual. Not too tight or too loose -a good fit ...if petite you may want to order a size smaller.

    Read More
    pattysmac June 18, 2012
  • material unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the material at all. It felt and stained like a cheap polyester. It turned out to be an item I would only wear once.

    Read More
    930pman June 16, 2012
Sponsored Links