Today: $18.49

Was: $20.49

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Nylon Half Slip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slip--wear it whenever I wear a dress or skirt. The fit was perfect and the material soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    nanpanther February 12, 2016
  • wonderful feeling slip

    Clothes glide over this silky slip. Doesn't bunch or bind. Great for bed. The slippery nylon slides across your body so nicely. Looks flirty and feminine, feels exciting, roomy enough for a happy ***

    Read More
    JustRay September 11, 2012
  • Nice slip
    Verified Purchase

    Got the black one. True to size and color. The lace detail on the bottom is very pretty but it's only as wide as shown in the picture in the front of the slip; the back of the slip has a narrower band of lace. It would be nice if they showed front and back since the back is different, but it's still a very nice slip for the money.

    Read More
    sleepyus October 14, 2010
  • Think!

    Hello! Not all women are exactly the same size from waist to knee! In the same space as "knee length" you could tell us exactly how long the slip is, and I would actually know whether to order one! Please!

    Read More
    oparc August 14, 2010
  • A little long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a M which fits around the waist, rear, and thighs, but it's just a little too long for my skirts and dresses that fall right at the knee or show the knee. The lace peeks past the hem sometimes, and I can't wear it any higher on the waist. Rather than return it, I'll just sew it up myself.

    Read More
    cahapagirl February 13, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The slip is great. Fortunately, it was not as long as pictured.

    Read More
    renniewilliams January 7, 2010
  • Illusion Nylon Half Slip
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the slip looks and feels. Thank you.

    Read More
    ppalmer May 20, 2009
  • knee length slip
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality. I'm happy with the purchase.......................................................

    Read More
    1naturenut February 9, 2009
  • slip
    Verified Purchase

    The slip is very comfortable and fits me quite well!

    Read More
    debbiepls October 25, 2008
Sponsored Links