Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Illusion Microfiber Solid Short-sleeve Rouched Turtleneck Blouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a turtleneck to go under my blazer but not too heavy as I live in Florida. Classic look and great fit. Not too tight or baggy. Good quality stretch fabric and I love the little gathered detail in the front. Plus, I'm always concerned about my upper arms and this sleeve is perfect.

    Read More
    dallasann October 23, 2014
  • LOVE THESE BLOUSES!
    Verified Purchase

    These blouses ( I have several in different colors) are so silky soft and do not wrinkle! Great for traveling and classy! Must have several :)

    Read More
    kudos4me2 January 17, 2014
  • turtleneck blouse
    Verified Purchase

    the color indicated on my order was blue, the actual color was aqua. i kept it as i have a black one just like it and wear it quite often.

    Read More
    tammyhatton September 26, 2013
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I read in the reviews that this shirt runs small so I ordered it in XL and it was too big

    Read More
    lweber3 July 8, 2013
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this up for my daughter. The color is vibrant, the fit is good and it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon March 19, 2013
  • classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this turtleneck. I've receiced many compliments. thank you very much

    Read More
    beachgirl6185 January 10, 2013
  • Microfiber rouched turtleneck blouse
    Verified Purchase

    The blouse is beautiful and the quality of the material and workmanship is excellent. Can't say much more than that!

    Read More
    grandmastaxi December 30, 2012
  • blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I will keep the blouse for it's color, the blouse will mostly be hid by my suit. It is cheaply made and the sizing was inacurate. Totally unhappy with it!

    Read More
    gramsee December 20, 2012
  • most likely another thing i won't wear
    Verified Purchase

    nothing special...maybe good for under a blazer, but the shoulders and collar look a bit cheap

    Read More
    shacin November 16, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit thin, but very flattering design! Love the neck and shoulder part. The waist is a bit loose though.

    Read More
    joooy October 26, 2012
  • Turtleneck Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This product will work well with jackets without the bulky feel of a aweater

    Read More
    nedraleigh September 25, 2012
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt but runs small and priced too high for the quality.

    Read More
    mikkilowrie September 22, 2012
  • It's ok, but
    Verified Purchase

    The collar is a bit saggy and the runching at the top of sleeves is a bit much. The shoulders kinda stand-up a little. This blouse is made to be close fitting. Very much unlike the picture, it is very form fitting.

    Read More
    120518 June 10, 2012
  • Blouse looks great for work under blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a short sleeve black turtleneck or mock neck to wear under a jacket or blazer, and this fits the bill completely. Looks dressy, fabric feels great. True to size.

    Read More
    kdemplsmn June 6, 2012
  • cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I have a suit with a round collar and needed something with a mock turtle neck but also needed something not bulky. It is good for the neckline I needed and the color looks good with the jacket (which is black).

    Read More
    liz1964 May 29, 2012
  • Good Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this for women who are larger chested, but it is great for work. It is comfortable and light.

    Read More
    breezy417 April 29, 2012
  • turtleneck blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse did not look anything like the blouse on the website. Terrible!!!!!! do not waste your money! too thin. I had to send it back in a hurry!!!!!!!

    Read More
    purposek April 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse, I thinking to buy one more,this time maybe just some other color.

    Read More
    oksana1978 April 11, 2012
  • BEWARE of Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was misclassified and should be in the Junior's section. Otherwise, I wish it did fit me cause the fabric is very soft & the color is vibrant.

    Read More
    triciafitz5 March 27, 2012
  • Rouched Turtleneck
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to finally find a short sleeve rouched turtleneck, and equally thrilled when I received it. The fit was perfect as was the cut and design. I also liked that it is lightweight so that I can layer it with sweaters.

    Read More
    tazrider January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links