Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IZOD Women's Plus Size Scuba-style Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this so many ties and it looks like new still.

    Read More
    carolyn70 October 15, 2015
  • Beautiful jacket, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, soft leather jacket. I bought this about 5 years ago and I still wear it. Definitely recommend it if it's still carried.

    Read More
    punty May 12, 2015
  • Very Nice Leather Jacket

    I was happy that there were more in my size. This is a nice jacket.

    Read More
    bondgirl7147 November 17, 2012
  • Much Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket runs much too small. Two sizes too small, I'd say. Also, the arms are much too long. Too bad because I like the quality of the leather. I bought another jacket on Overstock that runs true to size, Izod Women's Plus Size New Zealand Lamb Princess Seamed Jacket.

    Read More
    tootsie3z November 2, 2012
  • Quality Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I'm concerned buying clothes on line and took a chance based upon reviews. Good call! The leather is very soft, not stiff at all. Zipper in front and along wrists very sturdy brass. A little snug across chest because it's fitted, but I knew that going into it. I'm a 1X and it's true to size. Can wear thin, long sleeve tee shirts, but no sweatshirts. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    adriennej4 September 26, 2012
  • jacket is one i have been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with leather jacket. i have been searching for black leather jacket for a very long time. glad i waited to order from overstock

    Read More
    5678910 April 13, 2012
  • IZOD Womens Plus Size Scuba-Style Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this jacket. It is soft and fits well and is very comfortable. It is a good replacement for a 20 year old jacket that I loved, but wore out. I am hopeful that it will do as well as its predessor.

    Read More
    bev074 March 5, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am still wearing this jacket even though I have lost weight...I just layer underneath. This jacket has been used alot and has kept me very warm. I love the strong zipper and the thick leather. I would definitely purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    hama February 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Black Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a quality leather jacket that would fit my body type for quite sometine...I have to say, my purchase was spot on and I wore the jacket the same day I received the coat from the parcel service! Overstock is my new favorite online store!!!!! Q

    Read More
    reinaw70 February 2, 2012
  • The Perfect Jacket for Me
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket fits as though it were cut exclusively for me. I would encourage anyone I know to get one because it makes you look slim, crisp and attractive. As a 75-year-old, that means a lot to me. Great Buy!

    Read More
    finflorida February 1, 2012
  • 1st leather jacket i have ever had
    Verified Purchase

    OMG,NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD OWN A LEATHER JACKET.ITS THE REAL DEAL.....BEST I HAVE EVER BOUGHT FOR ME...

    Read More
    sylvia831 November 26, 2011
  • Good quality and sleek styling
    Verified Purchase

    I checked out the other reviews before ordering and my experience was exactly the same -- This is a very good quality leather jacket with a sleek styling that is very flattering. I did not want a looser fit -- since I live in Florida I will likely not be layering sweaters underneath -- so I ordered my ususal size. I can zip it without a problem and it looks great. This jacket is an exceptional value at this price.

    Read More
    flvirgo November 9, 2011
  • Nice leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket and I wish the sizing had been correct, but it seemed to run small (I guess due to the style of the jacket). I had to return unfortunately. Reason I only gave it a Good rating.

    Read More
    sher3527 July 7, 2011
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I received my jacket, packed flat on a hanger and carefully covered in plastic. It's beautiful. I bought my usual size and it fit very well. Love the zipper detail on the sleeves. The leather is nice, soft, supple and is NOT thin. The lining is good quality. Anyone looking for a grast leather jacket at a very good price, this one is perfect!

    Read More
    jane946 December 22, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was very leary of buying on line, I love this jacket, I am 6 foot tall and the sleeves are long enough, it fits like it should. I would say to anyone that orders it, you will love the jacket.

    Read More
    jpickering December 1, 2010
  • Jackett
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on the scuba style jacket is butter soft & the fit was right on point. I read the other reviews prior to purchasing the jacket, which many said to go one size up if you want to be able to wear something under it. Great jacket!!!

    Read More
    highlyfavored7 November 11, 2010
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. Very soft and looks great!

    Read More
    amnurse4u November 6, 2010
  • Izod Scuba Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is to die for. I usually wear a XL but I bought a 1X for extra room to wear with a sweater. The jacket is absolutely gorgeous and the leather is beautiful high quality. Most the the time the sleeves are usually too long but these sleeves are perfect and I love the zippers. I spent many hours going to different department stores searching for a jacket and came up empty and way too expensive. So I decided to try "O" and it's the best decision I made and I am thrilled with my new jacket. You won't be disappointed - it's my favorite jacket I own.

    Read More
    fgd712 September 27, 2010
  • jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice jacket.. its fits will and hangs nicely.. The size runs correctly.. I bought a 2x so that could wear a sweater underneath.. And still have plenty of room.

    Read More
    sugartoe49 April 10, 2010
  • leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather jacket was soft, pliable and good quality. The style was flattering. I ordered one size larger to accommodate wearing sweaters beneath.

    Read More
    laurie615 April 1, 2010
Sponsored Links