Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IZOD Women's Plus Size Leather Cycle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor leather
    Verified Purchase

    I had this jacket tailored 2 times it tore so many times it cost * and wasn't worth it.

    Read More
    Alvonette G. February 12, 2016
  • Harley girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jacket. True to size. Light weight, wished it was a little heavier but great for not so cold days.

    Read More
    retta52 April 22, 2015
  • Great For Cold Weather
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality leather but this jacket wast too big for me I had to return it, FAST return as well I was very surprised!

    Read More
    nitaa1 March 12, 2012
  • Silky Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! The lamb skin leather is so soft, The inner stiching is strong so I'm sure this jacket will last a long time. The sizing was a little smaller than I would have liked but since I'm losing weight it ends up fitting perfectly. I love my new jacket I would definately recommend this to my friends and anyone else!

    Read More
    nhall8248 February 17, 2012
  • Color seems to come off on skin
    Verified Purchase

    I received this jacket a few weeks and I love it, it is beautiful, the leather is super supple and I receive many compliments on it. Only one draw back it seems to have an issue with the dye, it seems to be coming off on my skin, hopefully that issue will soon end as I wear it more often, other than that I love it!!

    Read More
    shawgo November 1, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    In terms of Old Navy sizes, I typically wear a 1X. That's what I got this jacket in and it fits perfectly. I absolutely love it. The leather is very soft and I absolutely love the way it feels on. If you're looking for something to wear multiple layers under I'd order a size up, but I think just wearing a sweater under it when it gets a bit colder won't be a big deal. I've been searching for a leather jacket for months and this one is absolutely perfect. I can't wait until we get out of this heat wave so I can wear it!

    Read More
    drummerx57 September 1, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery buying a leather jacket online. I like the styling of the jacket. My only problem comes stems from most manufacturers of plus size clothing, they tend to increase size in bust and waist sufficiently but not in the circumference of the sleeve of the garment. Miraculously this one isn't too binding across the back and in the arms.

    Read More
    jae765 April 16, 2011
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two motorcycle style jackets (these are NOT riding quality!) -- this one and the one from Collezione. This jacket was heads and shoulders above the other in quality and fit! If you're thinking about it, BUY IT!

    Read More
    cybrandt December 4, 2010
  • Izod Women's Plus Size Leather Cycle Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. The size chart was accurate and the jacket fits perfectly. I have been searching for a leather jacket for quite some time so I am happy that I was able to find one that fits well and is fashionable. The price is excellent and the quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this jacket!

    Read More
    dianeg23 October 2, 2010
  • great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am always afraid toorder online. So I read most of the reviews. I hestitated for almost 3 months and I have to agree with most. This is a great buy. I am very pleased. The fit is good. I wasn't sure so I went by the reviews not the measurements recommended. I will also be able to layer a few layers. Should be great on the bike. Now if the weather would cool down so I can wear it. Can't wait

    Read More
    jo1971 September 24, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is incredible. Super hip, great fit, good price (and the tag says $450 so it's a steal!). Many thanks to IZOD and Overstock.com for ending my perilous search for a REAL LEATHER moto jacket for plus size women that actually fits and looks great.

    Read More
    ncognito September 5, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leary going for a leather jacket with zippers at my age, however, this one will definitely serve me well on weekends with jeans, and as an edgy exchange for a blazer at the office from time to time.

    Read More
    carolinaheart August 31, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is beautiful! I wasn't sure what to expect, so I was amazed at the quality. The fit is generous, good for layering, and it'll be great for fall/winter riding. I can't wait until it's cold enough to wear it!

    Read More
    kimli August 12, 2010
  • Biker jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This leather jacket is amazing! It is soft and supple, high quality leather. It is super stylish and has enough of the "motorcycle" look without being a full blown biker jacket. It blocks the wind REAL WELL on the bike during a night ride. I am super impressed with this jacket and would highly recommend it for any rider or even just for fun, you could wear it anywhere. I'm a size 18 and this jacket fit me perfect everywhere, curves included!!!

    Read More
    suz1967 July 6, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love! I have been looking for a stylish plus size leather jacket for ages, and I am so glad I finally found one! The cut is great, I love the details, and the leather itself is extremely soft and comfortable. I was confused about size at first- some reviews said to go a size up, some said to go a size down, so I ordered my normal size/half size up (I'm an 18W), so I got the 2x. WAY too big. I exchanged it for the 1x, which fits perfectly , not loose, nor tight over sweaters. Now all I have to do is wait for it to get cold enough to wear it. PS- The tag said MSRP is $450, so it's a great deal as well.

    Read More
    kathleenincolumbia June 2, 2010
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket!!! I bought the 1X based on others reviews that it runs a little small and wish I had gotten the regular XL for a tighter fit . Overall the quality is great, leather is soft, the pockets hold more than all my stuff and my man thinks I look hot in it, so what else is there. I did wear it on a ride along the coast of California which in my opinion can get pretty cold and the jacket held up nicely against the changing weather conditions. I'm glad I bought this jacket.

    Read More
    seriouslytanner May 4, 2010
  • Beautiful, Soft Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is a beautiful, buttery soft LAMBSKIN leather. It feels wonderful to the touch, and the style is perfect for riding. My husband thought it was great too, until he realized how thin it is. He is concerned that this particular leather isn't going to be tough enough to protect me in a bad situation - God forbid! That is why I didn't rate this one 5 stars. On the upside it is not too bulky since it is a thin leather. When you're in the plus size category, you don't want added bulk! For your fitting info, I wear a 1X in tops, I'm a 40 DD bust, wear size 20 jeans. I ordered both the 1x & 2x in the jacket. The 1X fit perfectly, but left no room for layering underneath - a must with a thin jacket when the weather is cool, so I kept the 2x to have room for layers under, and returned the 1X. The returns process was smooth and easy - Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    by2djb April 29, 2010
  • UNDER RATED ! ! !
    Verified Purchase

    THIS jacket is SO soft and supple, if it didn't have zippers you could wrap a small baby in it! I saw my daughter's jacket and I just HAD to have one for myself, so, I ordered one and I'm very happy with it! : )

    Read More
    honyshryl April 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loooove my jacket, it's so comfortable and sexy! It's not all stiff and hard to move like most leather jacket. My husband loved it when I wore for the first time and was like wow. If your going to get a leather cycle jacket this is the one to get, no questions asked! It's not just for when your on a motorcycle, you can wear this jacket any given day!!!

    Read More
    sosocute March 24, 2010
  • Fantastic Buy and Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very comfortable, true to size and extremely stylish. It arrived in a box with hanger laying flat (very cool) no unsightly creases or folds. An extreme value. I cant tell you how happy I am with this purchase. I will be back for future purchases. - A very happy customer.

    Read More
    upnyredhead March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links