Read All Reviews for IZOD Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thank Goodness
    Verified Purchase

    This soft leather jacket has gotten a bad rap for zipper trouble. I have had it for about three years, and it has been a faithful transitional piece throughout. My favorite thing about this coat is that it does not make me look boxy. The sleeves have ample length and it feels like buttah.

    Read More
    Karin B. August 20, 2015
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket. Very soft leather and fits very well.

    Read More
    c123b January 22, 2013
  • This is not a lamb leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I was very disappointed the jacket was not true lamb leather as stated on the website. Instead I got regular leather which is not nearly as soft. I have a lamb leather jacket and it is much softer than leather from a cow. In the future, I would hope the product represented is in fact the product being sold.

    Read More
    clark60 January 16, 2013
  • Nice jacket for wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on the jacket wife was looking for as a Christmas gift. No negatives so far. Looks good on her, she is happy and I am happy. Hey, it is just a jacket, it keeps her warm and looks good. Nothing else to add.

    Read More
    gary260 January 3, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful value. The jacket is warm enough for the fall days in PA. The leather is very soft! My only complaint is that it seems to be a little tight across the shoulders. I wear a small, but I ordered a medium so I could wear heavy sweaters with the jacket but it is tight. I would recommend the jacket to my friends. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    crissyb50 November 10, 2012
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket last year and I've received a lot of compliments on it. I love it and wear it at night or when I travel. I bought black leather boots that go with the lamb leather jacket and makes it very stylish.

    Read More
    yatua03 July 5, 2012
  • IZOD Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the quality of the jacket and loved the buttery softness and great price; unfortunately the jacket was too small for me

    Read More
    ritz224 February 17, 2012
  • Izod Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather is nice, but unfortunately, the sizing was not as accurate as I thought. I ordered a large size, but it was tight, and I should have sent it back. I can only wear this jacket with a light top underneath it.

    Read More
    beckymbj December 27, 2011
  • Very very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but praise for this classy, sophisticated jacket. Very well made- beautiful and soft. I usually wear a medium but read another review that said it ran slightly small so I ordered the large and it is perfect!! Looks like it was made for me! I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    luciboomboom December 21, 2011
  • IZOD Women's NZ Lamb Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my 15 year old daughter's birthday. She's about 5'7" and 110 lbs. Although the sleeves were a bit too long, the medium-sized jacket fit fine otherwise. My daughter unfortunately didn't like the longer look of the jacket, preferring waist-ending lines whereas this jacket went down to about the top of her inseam. Too bad. The return couldn't have been easier, though, and I will definitely shop at this site often!

    Read More
    mistertodd December 6, 2011
  • This Jacket is a high quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    Cant say enough about the quality and comfort of this jacket. Have had many compliments and have not seen another one anywhere locally like it!

    Read More
    mamafran November 29, 2011
  • Nice jackert for fall.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely leather jacket. Worth the price, 2 times over. IL love the little hidden pocket. Would advise anyone who loves leather to buy.

    Read More
    flower65 October 25, 2011
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first leather jacket and I love it! It fits well, has an inside hidden pocket to hide a $20 (or a $100 :-) and is suitable to wear with jeans or a more sophisticated outfit. The leather is supple across the entire jacket. I change up the look by accessorizing with vibrant colored scarves. It's an item that I'll wear for years.

    Read More
    rollerball August 9, 2011
  • Great Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    After researching and reading the Overstock comments by other very satisfied purchasers of this brown IZOD all-leather jacket, I decided to buy it for my wife for Christmas. She is THRILLED, I am thrilled, and would highly recommend it to others in the market. The quality, fit, style, jacket weight (not real heavy, not too light - good for every day wearing), were far and above any of those I saw in local stores including Macy's, JC Penny, Burlington Coat Factory, Dillards, etc. This jacket is a super value. The tag indicated a retail value over $300. I paid <$****. My wife felt as though I may have spent @ least $400 for the jacket.

    Read More
    getitforsure January 15, 2011
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the IZOD Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Jacket I ordered. I had to order one size larger than I normally wear. The leather is soft and is a good quality. It is well made. I love the style of the jacket - it fits and feels wonderful! I would highly recommend you order this jacket if you are looking for a leather jacket to wear with casual clothes or it would go well with dressy-casual wardrobes. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    glenda2 January 12, 2011
  • Excellent quality coat

    Would love to have kept this coat to give as a gift.

    Read More
    kiowas January 7, 2011
  • sized poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a large, fit more like a small medium, especially shoulders and arms. Had to return

    Read More
    momoffourofthem January 5, 2011
  • Very nice

    I brought this jacket as a Christmas gift for my daughter. The picture is nice but it was exceptionally nice once I actually got it. The leather is so soft and the cut of the jacket is very stylish. The tag had the original price of the jacket on it so I saw what a REALLY GOOD deal I got. My daughter loved it!!! I'm considering getting one for myself. Very much worth the price

    Read More
    manmaker January 3, 2011
  • IZOD Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous jacket, and is nicely shaped to give you a nice shape. Need to order a size larger than you normally wear.

    Read More
    girlinahotsteambath January 2, 2011
  • Beautiful leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is so soft and supple. Like the leather on expensive lambskin gloves. The jacket is fitted. It is a scuba style jacket. It fits a little snug on me, but I was didn't want this to wear on 20 degree days with bulky sweaters underneath, so it is fine for me. The sleeves are a good length.

    Read More
    falo December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links