Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IZOD Women's New Zealand Lamb Leather Cycle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this jacket for several years had has held up well and still looks good.

    Read More
    Christina T. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5"3 ,120lbs, 34C , waist = 26inches . Size small fits perfect for me. Sleeve length is right, side pockets are big enough.Leather is thin and soft. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lily012 February 16, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I give this product 5 stars due to its exceptional value. You are getting very high quality leather and tailoring for an amazing price. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    msasharma December 1, 2012
  • Terrible fit
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is wonderful, but the cut & fit are very odd. While being tight in the chest and back (size small; 5'6" 120 lb.s), it was huge in the underarms and shoulders. It was almost a dolman style fit with the arms (no joke), and a 1980s Michael Jackson shoulder style. Very strange, and a shame because the leather really was beautiful.

    Read More
    nyc110th November 11, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I still havent recieved my correct jacket bc they sent me a 3x and i ordered a large and it wasnt even the correct style that i ordered. I had to return the jacket and i got a call today saying the sender had moved so i cant even return it for what i wanted! How can u mess up an order this bad?! Poor service all around

    Read More
    sh3llr1dge October 24, 2012
  • IZOD Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Jacket! So many compliments! Looks and fits so well!

    Read More
    hollyw00d September 29, 2012
  • not that great

    I'm dissappointed - the edges a rough - and it's quite boxey - doesn't have the shape I hope for. The leather is of average quality. Looks rather cheap. I returned it. It would be OK for working outside but not for times when you want to look a bit dressed up.

    Read More
    ruthhoff August 26, 2011
  • This jacket is great .
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket it is true to size. The leather is soft and looks very rich. Great price and looks expensive.

    Read More
    tankey21 July 13, 2011
  • Awesome Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great leather jacket for the price. The leather is unbelievably soft, and it looks and feels great on. In the product description, it recommends that you order a size larger than what you normally wear. However, I found the jacket to be true to size and had to return my original purchase for a smaller size. If you are looking for a short, leather jacket that is figure flattering, this is it!

    Read More
    jlmartin25 March 8, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,very soft,look trendy and expensive. I really like it

    Read More
    shereenb February 24, 2011
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Fits wonderfully with flattering waist taper. Leather is soft and beautiful. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    corinne73 January 16, 2011
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about buying a leather jacket on-line without seeing it since this was a Christmas gift for my Grandaughter. It arrived within 5 days of ordering and it was fabulous. The quality of the leather was better than I had expected and the details in the Jacket were terrific. The Jacket was also true to size and fit her perfectly. My Grandaughter and I couldnt have been more pleased. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    imsthegrove January 6, 2011
  • Great Value !
    Verified Purchase

    If you are really interested in obtaining a high quality leather jacket--do not hesitate to purchase this one. I had been shopping around for one, and was amazed by this low price. You really would pay over $300 in the stores to duplicate this jacket. The leather is soft and supple, and of unquestionable quality. Grab one while they're still available!

    Read More
    jbnel April 25, 2010
  • Nice !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed when I received my jacket. I needed it for a trip to Northern California, and it truly came in handy. The material of this jacket is really soft. Nice product!!

    Read More
    tstaley April 24, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy for the price! The leather is not as soft as I think the Lamb Leather should be (maybe it will get softer over time??), but it is lightweight; which will be great for the Fall and early Spring! I haven't worn it yet, but just with inspection - I am quite pleased. I like the zipper detail -- it makes the jacket current -- not trendy! A couple of the reviewers said they bought the jackets for their daughters - however, I think this jacket is for anyone who wants to keep their wardrobe updated without spending a lot of money!!!

    Read More
    cmac4evr March 31, 2010
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket! It is such high quality and I get so many compliments on it! It works great with jeans and boots or even over a dress at night! It is such a great deal for this price! it came with a $*** tag on it!

    Read More
    pendergrass87 March 31, 2010
  • LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous Cycle Jacket, I took the previous raters advice and purchased one size larger, I wear a small-but ordered the medium-it fits perfect, if you are busty it will be a tight fit. It is also a thin jacket and not suitable for extremely cold weather, I live in CA and it's perfect for cool days and evenings. I would not recommend it for snowy climates.(It's not suppose to be a winter coat for those who rated it as being thin) The leather is soft and the workmanship is excellent. It's not boring--but sylish and comfortable- I love everything about it!!

    Read More
    sandiegosun March 19, 2010
  • soft leather.

    The jacket is very very soft and quite thin. I'm wearing it as a winter coat, but it really isn't warm enough. It runs small (I'm a fatty, so I can't speak for the lil gals), so I'd suggest if you're a 1x that you size up accordingly. The zipper is kind of hinky--the first (and only!) time I zipped it, it came off the tracks and my husband had to man-handle it into being ok.

    Read More
    danadanadanadana January 23, 2010
  • IZOD JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    I got this jacket within 2 weeks of ordering it. It came in good condition, it fits true to size. The material is very soft. Stunning jacket, can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    buster0077 December 1, 2009
  • mixed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice jacket and is well worth the price, however it isn't what I was looking for because it is a lighter weight than I wanted.

    Read More
    shoes30 November 12, 2009
Sponsored Links