Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for IZOD Men's Big & Tall New Zealand Lambskin Stand Collar Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket fits well and looks good.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great jacket and good quality

    Read More
    Bita A. October 4, 2016
  • Fantaastic BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    this is an excellent coat. It looks very expensive so good coat for the price. You can tell that it is good quality leather. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    dogsonduty December 26, 2012
  • superb
    Verified Purchase

    I now own a leather jacket that is of a higher quality than any other clothing I posess. I am happy with my purchase. No, that is not accurate. I am ecstatic, enraptured,overwhelmed with joy over my good fortune in having such a perfect coat.I feel like Joseph with the coat of many colors. It is nearly a religious experience to wear such an outstanding garment. Bravo!

    Read More
    adytum October 26, 2012
  • nice quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    Tall men's leather jackets are tough to find in our local stores so I was willing to take a chance on ordering it here without actually being able to see & touch it. The leather is buttery soft & has that new car smell that leather should have. My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the zipper does not appear to be very sturdy....time will tell. The delivery lived up to Overstock's reputation...quick & undamaged.

    Read More
    cripps December 10, 2011
  • Nice Jacket...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the jacket, but the zipper took about a week to bust. Still...the leather is terrific, and everything else about appears well-made. Will be replacing the zipper with something of better quality. Also...it does run a bit small. That said...I'd still recommend it. A good deal.

    Read More
    bastages January 25, 2011
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket as an xmas gift for my husband. He's 6'4" and slender. It's difficult finding extra length in sleeves so I must resort to buying many clothes on line. I initially bought a similar sized leather jacket from ***** but the calf skin was not nearly as soft as I wanted it to be so ordered this jacket from OStock. I was thrilled with the quality and the long sleeve length. The XLT fit my husband perfectly! Thanks to the elasticized waist there was no gapping. He was thrilled and so was I!

    Read More
    tallhusband December 29, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and comfortable. Could use a stronger zipper, it has jammed in the material a few times. Snaps on sleeves come undone. Nice jacket for the money.

    Read More
    wnkwells July 8, 2010
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, value, look and feel all get high marks with this lambskin jacket. You also get the Izod name. It's been a while since I had leather jacket and this one makes me glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    topsider March 25, 2010
  • One Flaw; One Flaw Only
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather and construction for an amazingly low price. Not noted in the webpage description is that this jacket has FOUR inside pockets, each a different size, from cell phone to passport wallet! The reason for only 4 stars? The front zipper should have been a MUCH heavier-duty device. The "little" one on the jacket is difficult to zip. It's mounted slightly higher (1/8") on one side than the other making it difficult to start the zipper as both zipper "bottoms" are difficult to grasp simultaneoulsy.

    Read More
    drykick February 11, 2010
  • Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive jacket. Well-made and nice detailing. My husband loves it and says it is very comfortable and warm. Glad I ordered the larger size as he is borderline between sizes, and the smaller one would have been way too snug. Good- looking leather. Quite worth the price.

    Read More
    linda60010 January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links