Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICollection Lingerie Women's Satin Chemise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. Fit her beautifully.

    Read More
    Mark W. March 17, 2017
  • Very Nide Chemise...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silky material, fits very well and the straps stay in place. Wish the straps were adjustable, but overall a really nice lingerie.

    Read More
    HANNAH April 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Castle
    Verified Purchase

    sizes not accurate. I did like it. Stomach fits, but top flattens me, and is not comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 6, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice my wife would love this item

    Read More
    michael w. October 21, 2015
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the material. It fits true to size and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    kmmommy October 7, 2015
  • kels
    Verified Purchase

    i love the feel and he can't keep his hands off me

    Read More
    kelsey k. August 20, 2015
  • Very Poor Quality - Strap Broke - Runs Large
    Verified Purchase

    This runs very large. I'm 5'00, about 118 lbs and the smallest size is ginormous on me. Then, the little plastic thing that adjusts the straps broke, so it was poking out and scratched me every time I wore it. I got about 3 uses out of this rag. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Dina G. April 21, 2015
  • Hubby loves this me too very comforatable!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sexy love it. Great for daily use or that special occasion:))

    Read More
    OstkUser17116 April 8, 2015
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to the love of my life for Xmas and she said it's super comfy!

    Read More
    Brett M. March 7, 2015
  • ms elaine
    Verified Purchase

    too short for me . gaveit to small daughter!

    Read More
    wisconsingirlyl January 28, 2015
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price (I bought the white one for under $$).

    Read More
    Richard J R. January 2, 2015
  • Very nice and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice and attractive. Fits true to size.

    Read More
    tigerlt December 4, 2014
  • Satin Chemise
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money - it did not fit as well as I had hoped it would, but everybody has a different body type ...

    Read More
    fl13lady September 7, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The adjuster ring on the strap is plastic. Easily broken. And once broken, the garment becomes unwearable.

    Read More
    rarejules June 28, 2014
  • satin chemise
    Verified Purchase

    this product is no satin , it is 100 polyester. the fit is true to size but the material has been sold as a misnamer

    Read More
    cc134 April 18, 2014
  • Nice fabric & fitment
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and looks good. The color (lavender in this case -her favorite color- ) is nice and the fabric feels good/ is of good quality.

    Read More
    jimscream March 15, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Average quality, fits true to size. very comfortable. good price.

    Read More
    bentonsportsmom December 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    muham July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Salvatore D. May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ray B. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links