Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for I-Comfort Women's Sparkle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great pair

    Very good pricing for a cute pair of books like these. Definitely worth ordering these and giving it a shot. It will be worthwhile ☺

    Read More
    Inna May 8, 2015
  • Amazing Deal

    My husband bought me 2 pais of boots. One with with sparkles and one without. Both boots didnt cost him half the amount of Ugz. I found them comftorable and very Cute. Fit me perfectly.

    Read More
    Esther March 1, 2015
  • Excellent deal

    Extremely happy with these boots. I like the fact that the glitter doesn't go through these whole boot. Even happier with the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    Debby January 8, 2015
  • SO WARM

    I bought these shoes initially as slippers to wear around the house, but they are so warm and comfortable that they have now become my go-to work shoe (especially since I work in a medical office where there is a lot of walking involved).

    Read More
    Laurie January 6, 2015
  • The box was torn open and badly taped back.
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is huge in the toe and tight in the opening. I could not get my foot into it without struggle, yet it is tooooo long in the toe and super wide!!!

    Read More
    notforreallie January 28, 2014
  • Gold, but no bling
    Verified Purchase

    Too small! Almost too narrow to get your foot into them and with the sequinned top, nothing to hold onto to pull them up. I'm returning them.

    Read More
    loisro December 24, 2013
  • sparkle boots

    you cant ask for a better deal than this!! 10 bux for an awesome superbly cute and warm pair of boots, its almost to good to be true! I got these for a few of my daughters and they all adore them!! I am very hppy with them myself, as well.

    Read More
    gaby8345 August 19, 2013
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back!,!!!!!!!!!!!!!Did not fit!!!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,,!,!! Do not order!

    Read More
    cydscats March 2, 2013
  • beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots look pretty,I added some insoles to make them more comfortable. They kinda felt like cardboard. Now there perfect.

    Read More
    sweetnell January 31, 2013
  • Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 7. OCCASIONALLY I wear a 7.5 depending on the shoe, but my feet are definitely on the large side of this size. I got these in a 7 and they were HUGE. My foot slipped right out. So I just ordered another pair in a 6.5 (which I haven't been able to wear since I grew out of that size originally) and have to return the 7s. Since overstock charges almost $8 shipping for return, I'm pretty unhappy. So BEWARE! But, they are really cute. They are definitely cheap feeling, but they look ok, and since I only plan to wear them around the house and on occasional quick trips to the store or something, that's ok with me. Wish I had the money for the UGG version, but this will have to do until I win the lottery.

    Read More
    goglitter January 25, 2013
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really expected more especially from reviews. Type of quality you would find at Walmart on a very good day.

    Read More
    mlougut January 25, 2013
  • Bought for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My young daughter has adult sized feet. She wanted sparkly boots, and we chose these. She wears a size 9.5, and we bought a size 10 womens. They fit her perfectly. She has worn them to school for the past week, and so far, they seem to be wearing well. She has had boots that have already begun showing wear within the first week.

    Read More
    candygail January 19, 2013
  • Super cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and super cute. They aren't Uggs but these also didn't set me back $200.00. They are light weight true to size and don't have a generic tag on them anywhere. My daughter gets compliments on them all of the time.

    Read More
    marchel January 9, 2013
  • they were ugly and not made well.
    Verified Purchase

    The worst product ever! They did not look like the picture when they arrived. UGLY and cheap.

    Read More
    leticaldere January 8, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 16 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves them. They look different with just the sequens at the top. They can look dressy or wear them with just jeans. They are a good value for the money. I saw they same thing in the mall for twice the cost.I would buy again.

    Read More
    georgiaperson January 4, 2013
  • Not to happy
    Verified Purchase

    The boots I ordered are not the same as the original picture,but looks like Overstock has changed the picture to reflect the correct image of the boots. Disappointed that I did not receive what I thought I had ordered!

    Read More
    sunnysd5 December 26, 2012
  • Not the same boots!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots in the picture is not the same pair of boots that arrive in the mail just an fyi for everyone. I ordered these as a Christmas present for my friend, and I was so disappointed to see the boots I received looked nothing like this picture. The ones I got where completely filled with sequins, I chose the brown color, so the boot is pretty much a yellow shiny thing. I liked that they had some glitter/sequin on the picture but they didnt look overwhelming and flashy. Well now lets hope my friend likes the flashy boots. The fit is good, they are soft on the inside as well.

    Read More
    pinkeyboo December 17, 2012
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these boots I figured they would be the "floppy" kind that fall off your heels. These have an actual sturdy foot bed so my foot doesn't slip around and the heel doesn't slip. I am so happy with them--in fact, I bought another brand of black ones thinking they would be like these. Wrong--floppy and slips! I wish I would have gotten these in black too. Several people have complimented me on the silver color and how cute they are too. Great product!

    Read More
    missourimom1 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links