Today: $18.92
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for I-Comfort 'Rock Out' Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no-comfort
    Verified Purchase

    not in the least comfortble

    Read More
    Jo L. May 14, 2015
  • I Comfort Rock Out Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfactory, arrived on time as promised. Satisfied with product.

    Read More
    lhumphrey October 7, 2014
  • Good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the $. They were not as comfortable as I like.

    Read More
    citygirltoo August 31, 2014
  • size a problem
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe was lovely, but too small for me. A friend who has a smaller foot loved it and since it fit her and was so inexpensive, I gave it to her. She's worn it a lot and loves it.

    Read More
    christinegold August 13, 2014
  • Run sooo small
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, they run sooo small. I am unhappy and disappointed with my purchase. I bought two pairs of flats in 6.5. One of them fit perfectly and run true to size. This ones run so small that I cannot even put them on for more than 2 seconds. I live in Alaska so it's not even worth it to send them back because of the shipping costs. They look pretty cute but pretty cheap. I paid less than *** dollars for them and if they ran true to size that would be a good value. But for over $30 I would say it's not such a good deal. Anyways, if you are planning on ordering, I would suggest half a size bigger.

    Read More
    missvall September 26, 2013
  • shoes

    Great fit and cute shoes. love the way they look. great for work or casual wear. i wear them with a nice dress or skirt. looks very feminine. specifically very comfortable.

    Read More
    sarahnb August 19, 2013
  • Great shoes at great price

    These black flats are so classy with a bit of trend! i love them...the studs are awesome and the velvet just makes the shoe look like it was *** you will not be disappointed with these shoes

    Read More
    oleemanyt July 30, 2013
  • Wanted to like
    Verified Purchase

    So cute but they fit low on each side and bulges out like a super cheap shoe and there is NO way to make them fit or look right .

    Read More
    arucatv January 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bettyh45 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links