Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Human-i-Tees Women's Flannel Lounge Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JerseyTC
    Verified Purchase

    Material very comfortable, Size is true.

    Read More
    JerseyTC February 27, 2017
  • NO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS CUTE BUT, FROM THE FIRST TIME I WORE IT, ON A CROUCH DISCONECTED.

    Read More
    elitza August 21, 2016
  • cat lover
    Verified Purchase

    keeps me warm and shows off that I love animals

    Read More
    knittinchickin April 24, 2015
  • pants
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable enough, but seems to run a little on the small size

    Read More
    dlww31 May 22, 2014
  • Flannel lounge pants
    Verified Purchase

    They are very warm and totally comfortable! I washed them and they are still soft. They did not shrink. They are so cute I love them!

    Read More
    twbnana February 12, 2013
  • comfy lounging pants
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gifts,do you have more i would purchase another pair for them.

    Read More
    patty39 January 17, 2013
  • Excellent pants to wear at home
    Verified Purchase

    Totally acceptable to be worn at home, which was the primary reason for my buying them.

    Read More
    belleetrangere November 4, 2012
  • lounge pants
    Verified Purchase

    Overall - I really like them, they are comfortable, but I was a bit surprised when there were no paw prints on the side as shown in the picture. This is not a big deal to me, but I wanted to order a pair for my daughter and I know she would have been disappointed.

    Read More
    drose59 December 15, 2011
  • Soft and comfy lounge pants
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfy lounge pants. The material is thinner than most, but I can with that I can wear year round.

    Read More
    mercep June 13, 2011
  • cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants. I did order a size larger & I'm glad I did because I like them loose for comfort.

    Read More
    honeypi50 January 6, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This waistband is much better than the paw print style. That one has elastic. I didn't know the waist would be different. These are cute for teens!

    Read More
    k2ski December 30, 2010
  • warm nights
    Verified Purchase

    love pj bottoms very warm good price shipping done in great time thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    caddo1342 December 16, 2009
  • Human-I-Tees
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the pants and they are just what I was looking for. They will make a great Christmas present.

    Read More
    garfield143 December 2, 2009
  • Human-i-tees Fleece Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Item was listed as x-large, was more like a medium. Started "pilling" almost immediately.

    Read More
    bucksgirl March 11, 2009
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend and I can only say she was absolutely thrilled. She had been looking all over for flannel lounge bottoms and I found them on Overstock! Very pleased with the purchase and will purchase them again.

    Read More
    boughtforafriend February 21, 2009
  • Cute design; size runs too small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pawprints on these pajama pants, but the Large fits more like a small. The material's not as thick or soft as I would've expected.

    Read More
    slc62 November 7, 2008
  • Paw print pajams pants
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pj pants! I am an animal loving nut & I love the paw print. They are very comfy.

    Read More
    cactus227 July 9, 2008
  • Comfortable/Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I did order up a size and thankfully I did, as they shrunk alittle in the laundry.

    Read More
    suebo1994 April 25, 2008
  • Hipsters vs. waist high
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a light weight flannel lounge pant. I was not taken back that these are more the style of Hipsters - and assumed these were traditional waist high - but I like them just the same. The Paw Prints on the sides makes for quite the conversations when walking all three of my therapy dogs. I can't quite bring myself to wear these while working therapy programs, but I do adore them for around the house and dog walking....very unique indeed

    Read More
    therapydogs3 March 5, 2008
  • not what it shows
    Verified Purchase

    the pants were ok . They were a little small for the size. The print on the side looks nothing like what is in the picture, you could hardly see the print and it 's only on one leg.

    Read More
    stantools January 17, 2008
Sponsored Links