Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Pink Flower Soft Sole Leather Girl's Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet little shoes
    Verified Purchase

    So cute & made well. Look adorable on my Granddaughter. Her feet are kind of thick and she walked well and kept these on.

    Read More
    odiesma March 7, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    What girl would not look even more adorable wearing these cuties! Wear a plain outfit, because everyone is going to go straight for the shoes when it comes to the aaawwww factor.

    Read More
    Olga F B. February 1, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift shipped out of school state....

    Read More
    lwebb45 November 15, 2015
  • DAISY baby shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These hot pink baby shoes are adorable. (She gets compliments everywhere she goes!) Besides being super-cute; they are well-made & will make taking those first steps easier. Love 'em!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 18, 2014
  • Super cute but really big
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these little slippers but the sizing was off. I bought 18-24 months and they are at least 2 inches too big. Other than that i love them. Great slippers!

    Read More
    youngteach October 26, 2012
  • The baby flower leather shoes is great
    Verified Purchase

    The baby flower leather girl shoes is great. I got the 0-6 months because they didn't gave the 6-12 months. I gave it as a gift my eight month old niece and it fits her. Thank you.

    Read More
    amorgan12 January 17, 2012
  • Flower Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Way cute! Bought them for a gift and would do it again!!

    Read More
    rethut March 10, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely shoes which delighted the tiny wearer when given as a gift. Very well-made as well - there is nothing not to love!

    Read More
    katherine77 December 28, 2010
  • Comfy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little shoes. They're so easy to slip on and off and actually stay on! They're very soft and comfortable. This is our 2nd pair - started with the 0-6months size.

    Read More
    gcalderon November 17, 2010
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish they had these in adult sizes--what little girl wouldn't love them? Well made, colorful and a great gift.

    Read More
    omuffy October 12, 2010