Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Women's Polarized Jeweled Over-the-Glass Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 pair, 1 red, 1 blue. Glad I did. Great quality, comfortable, and stylish.

    Read More
    junebug220 May 18, 2017
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses but not dark enough for me

    Read More
    Sue N. May 3, 2017
  • Would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and covers eye beautifully

    Read More
    katherine b. February 25, 2017
  • Hot Optic Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like these - they cover my glasses, just a little heavy on my nose, but I don't think that can be helped.

    Read More
    Linda L. January 6, 2017
  • Love, love, love....
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have bought more of these. They have slight scratching on lenses, but still very usable. What I personally loved about these were the little window to the side, allowing my clear vision while driving. So many sunglasses have broad side pieces that obstruct the peripheral vision. When lane changing, I don't need 2 blind spots on each side of my car and head....

    Read More
    Nicelle W. December 27, 2016
  • Ms. Byrd
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    quiltingbyrd June 21, 2016
  • quelchdebbie81@*
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & stylish for any occasion!!!!

    Read More
    Debbie Q. June 20, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are GREAT!!--They fit over my existing trifocals & you can't even see the glasses underneath & wrap around the sides so extra protection--They definitely are nice & don't feel like you have 2 pairs of glasses on!! Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser152112 June 3, 2016
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Fit right over my glasses and look great

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 2, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for driving into the morning sun

    Read More
    curlytops32 April 20, 2016
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these glasses cover my regular glasses, and the way they look I've already gotten a compliment on them. They fit well and keep out those nasty rays.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. February 16, 2016
  • Mrs J
    Verified Purchase

    My favorites. I have a pair in both cars

    Read More
    donald r. February 11, 2016
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a different pair of over-the-glasses sunglasses previously from a different vendor. They were very generic and had a coating on them that began to peel off. I was excited to find some fashionable ones and they are great! They fit nicely over my glasses and are very cute.

    Read More
    Sharon P. November 5, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new pair of sunglasses mainly for driving. These are polarized and fit comfortably over my prescription eyeglasses. I even purchased a pair for my elderly mother with a brown lense so, it would not be too dark but help with the glare. She really likes them also

    Read More
    theresa94 October 20, 2015
  • Light and very protective
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered two pair and will order again. My friend has two pair and we love these. She wears hers over her eyeglasses. I love the side protection and the lightweight aspect of the glasses. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Karol B. August 18, 2015
  • Loved and lost
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them right up to the moment lost them! So now I need to buy them again.

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 5, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    They fit over my glasses perfectly and do not rest on my cheeks. A bit smug at the end of the temple but I believe that will correct itself in time!

    Read More
    jmos04 July 14, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got the aqua colored glasses & they're great. They fit nicely over my reg. glass's & unless you look really close you can't see the other pair. Nice, dark shades, good for the sun, no squinting, good coverage. Would buy again.

    Read More
    BARBARA J. June 24, 2015
  • sunglasses are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They fit right over my own glasses and I love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser34919 June 11, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    They do not fit properly, frames too large for my face but tight fit at temples.

    Read More
    Barbara G. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links