Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Women's Jeweled Polarized Over-the-Glass Wrap Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrap Sunglasses...
    Verified Purchase

    Nope, didn't work for me...look ed great but didn't fit....

    Read More
    kansascountrygirl March 4, 2017
  • Hot Optic Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd pair I've gotten, because I tend to leave them places! I like them, they are a little heavy on my nose, but I don't think that can be helped.

    Read More
    Linda L. January 6, 2017
  • Hollywood Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I just love that these sunglasses fit over my prescription glasses. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    lalainya April 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and strong, like it.

    Read More
    Yardeley P. April 9, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had so many compliments. They simply look like stylish sunglasses. I misplaced my last pair and am ordering another. They only offer black noise. Overstock, bring back all the choices!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 8, 2016
  • Comfortable, Made to Wear over your RX Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned 5 pairs of these sunglasses and have never been disappointed. The fit over all prescription glasses.

    Read More
    Redwilltravel January 6, 2016
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pair of sunglasses. They fit perfectly over my eyeglasses. Makes the view crystal clear.

    Read More
    elenatj January 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and they fit over my prescription glasses. It would be nice if when purchased they came with a case to keep them from being damaged while not being used.

    Read More
    OstkUser70817 December 24, 2015
  • HAPPY camper
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are perfect for I had eye surgery so I need my glasses to see and I needed shades so these glasses were perfect and I love them they have a style to them

    Read More
    Rochelle J. August 27, 2015
  • These glasses are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I tried less expensive ones and thought that was how they were supposed to fit! They were to big and rested on my cheeks, these fit my glasses perfectly and do not rest on my cheeks. They are a bit smug t the end of the temple but I believe that will loosen up in time. Love them!

    Read More
    jmos04 July 14, 2015
  • Connie R.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sun glasses!They are stylish and sleek. I needed sunglasses and didn't want a large expense for a prescription pair. I have to wear glasses all the time now; When I received the sunglasses and tried them on I loved them. There was plenty of room to fit over my regular glasses and they really blocked the sun out nicely!

    Read More
    CONNIE R. July 13, 2015
  • WV Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the hot topic over the glass sunglasses. Purchased 2 pairs.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. J. April 28, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    These are to tight on my nose and leave an indent, they have hard plastic at the nose piece.

    Read More
    Douglas T. April 26, 2015
  • LOVE THESE!

    I got tired of wearing a sunglass clip that would scratch my eyeglasses and I also didn't want to constantly be switching glasses, so I thought I would try these. I have been wearing them for a week now and I love them. They do fit tight, but I'm o.k. with that. I also love the little jewels on them...very fashionable. They come with a little bag, but I will try to find a large hard case for them. I purchased the brown ones and they are very pretty.

    Read More
    cynthy22 July 31, 2014
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are well made and very attractive. They fit well over my eyeglasses and look like "regular" sunglasses.

    Read More
    rsc1 May 22, 2014
  • These are the best sunglasses!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with these Over-the-Glass sunglasses. They fit so well over my glasses and a great fit over the ears as well. The quality is very good. I would definitely recommend them for any woman who wears glasses. They fit so well that you feel like you only have one pair of glasses on.

    Read More
    boots8888 May 24, 2013
  • over the glass sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the quality. Overstock usually has the best....these sunglasses are the exception.

    Read More
    b1indog December 25, 2012
  • HOT FOR OLDER MAMA!

    I need my glasses to drive, and I am in and out of doors all day long in the hot sunny desert. I saw these and thought I would try them out. Before, all I had a choice of was, the "NO choice, one size fits every head, manly looking, I JUST had eye surgery look" old lady glasses. I don't wear the smallest of glasses and these fit over without touching. These look good, Not too over sized, and not cheap looking. I will wear them all summer! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    redpaisleyrose June 30, 2012
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These fit over my glasses so good that people don't know I have prescription glasses under the sunglasses. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    egayle April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DeAna R. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links