Today: $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Unisex Retro Oval Plastic/ Metal Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 'old world charm' of these glasses.

    Read More
    Sharon C. September 10, 2016
  • Eyeglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely, look smooth, will purchase more.

    Read More
    james c. August 5, 2016
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glasses.. Even thought they are plastic, they are well made and very sturdy... Great look!

    Read More
    Denis L. September 23, 2015
  • Funky
    Verified Purchase

    Not too rugged, but the funky factor is high!

    Read More
    Dr. Steven S. August 21, 2015
  • Into Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for frames like these with no luck. They go with my nickname... Doc

    Read More
    Karl W. June 30, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I like the construction of these readers. These fit well and look fashionable. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    jimscafe September 24, 2014
  • Stylish reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love these reading glasses. We own several pairs and receive complements from many people about them.

    Read More
    Tiger February 8, 2014
  • Cracked Frames
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with these. I like the style; but within months of purchase, the frames split, and the lens fell out. You're better off getting a cheap pair of Foster Grants at your local CVS.

    Read More
    goaboydc August 20, 2013
  • Attractive, Comfortable Glasses @ Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with both the look and comfort of these glasses. Glasses that are mostly plastic as opposed to those that are mostly metal have disappointed in the past as they tend to get all "catty whampus" fairly quickly, but these have metal reinforcements at the hinges that keep them stable. The single piece nose bridge is very comfortable. I should also mention that I keep getting all kinds of compliments on how flattering they are! Originally, I purchased a pair in black and in tortoise shell. Ended up ordering 2 more to keep in reserve.

    Read More
    fightingnun November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geoffrey6269 December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jojaok November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Jane B. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links