Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Adjustable Unisex Pocket-size Pen Reader with Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Extremely convenient to carry I get tons of comments on how cool they look.

    Read More
    David A. February 7, 2018
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Sturdy.

    Read More
    duncandude January 30, 2018
  • Exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed them for. Good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser920258 December 18, 2017
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    These eye glasses are great for keeping a pare in your bag.

    Read More
    Karen K. November 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compact case and the glasses are wonderful.

    Read More
    purpleibex September 21, 2017
  • Love my Compact Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Many people marvel at my mini-lense glasses...they want to know where I found them! I've been wearing these since having cataract surgery as I still needed 'readers' as many people do. You can wear them to read & also glance up to see something interesting 'pop up' on TV. I have 3 pair so they are easy to find where I need them. I have a 4th pair in my car just in case I leave home w/o them! I need them to read a menu for sure. Don't you?

    Read More
    Foxylady August 19, 2017
  • reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses very poor not worth the price john cote

    Read More
    john c. April 24, 2017
  • Don't stay on well
    Verified Purchase

    These don't stay on really well. The sides are straight and rather short and don't curve over the ears and as a result they fall off whenever I tilt my head down. I keep them in my car for emergency back ups.

    Read More
    William D. February 2, 2017
  • Defective arm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these glasses, I ordered 2 pairs of them.The second time I wore them the end of the rt arm came off exposing the metal end.I didn't notice until I went to put them on and scratched the side of my face with the exposed metal,now I am unable to wear them for fear of losing an eye.

    Read More
    linda m. January 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    a little more than * but arrived quickly, well packaged and they are lasting far longer than a cheap plaztic pair. Nice and tiny but still work.

    Read More
    bgink November 6, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. He wears them all the time the only ones he wears

    Read More
    • Hot Optix Adjustable Unisex Pocket-size Pen Reader with Case
    robin b. September 29, 2016
  • Disapppinted
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was disappomting. I paid $*** for a pair of these 8 years ago.

    Read More
    Lynn D. September 10, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for the computer because I can look over the top of them to see when I don't need the glasses to read something.

    Read More
    Michelle K. August 24, 2016
  • Horshack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to see around. Forces you to hold head/neck or reading material at the proper angle. Just enough to see 3 - 4 lines of print.

    Read More
    Christopher L. July 21, 2016
  • Gman
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.. Great fit and great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser104125 April 20, 2016
  • Small readers
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and fits great in purse

    Read More
    Janice T. April 13, 2016
  • Hot optix pocket-size pen glass
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is nice looks small but the vision is perfect . I'm very happy with this Thanks

    Read More
    Mohammad y m. April 2, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, would not order again.

    Read More
    Martin H. February 21, 2016
  • Brad
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a sister-in-law for Christmas, she loved the hard metal case and the small size of the lens.

    Read More
    Brad D. January 4, 2016
  • Dakota
    Verified Purchase

    luv the glasses, works well for computer work where you're cranking your head for bifocals to work. Should have ordered 2 pair. Shipment seemed to take a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser68189 December 16, 2015