Today $14.99

MSRP: $19.99

Save $5.00 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Adjustable Unisex Pocket-size Pen Reader with Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brad
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a sister-in-law for Christmas, she loved the hard metal case and the small size of the lens.

    Read More
    Brad D. January 4, 2016
  • Hot optix pocket-size pen glass
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is nice looks small but the vision is perfect . I'm very happy with this Thanks

    Read More
    Mohammad y m. April 2, 2016
  • Great purse size
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love these glasses. I had a similar pair in a lower power and was afraid I wouldn't be able to find the same thing when I had to bump up the power. I searched high and low and was thrilled to find these. They are even better than the old pair, they are sturdier felling and still perfectly small to keep in my purse. I will probably get a couple more pair with higher power for the future when I need more power again.

    Read More
    tammyvivi November 27, 2013
  • Love my Compact Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Many people marvel at my mini-lense glasses...they want to know where I found them! I've been wearing these since having cataract surgery as I still needed 'readers' as many people do. You can wear them to read & also glance up to see something interesting 'pop up' on TV. I have 3 pair so they are easy to find where I need them. I have a 4th pair in my car just in case I leave home w/o them! I need them to read a menu for sure. Don't you?

    Read More
    Foxylady August 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compact case and the glasses are wonderful.

    Read More
    purpleibex September 21, 2017
  • Dakota
    Verified Purchase

    luv the glasses, works well for computer work where you're cranking your head for bifocals to work. Should have ordered 2 pair. Shipment seemed to take a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser68189 December 16, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    It surprising that what you think you are choosing is not what you receive is definately what you would not have chosen face to face. This case is a perfect example. The glass pens are really smaller than my eye balls no kidding I feel bad about this

    Read More
    jannettej March 20, 2018
  • Defective arm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these glasses, I ordered 2 pairs of them.The second time I wore them the end of the rt arm came off exposing the metal end.I didn't notice until I went to put them on and scratched the side of my face with the exposed metal,now I am unable to wear them for fear of losing an eye.

    Read More
    linda m. January 27, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Sturdy.

    Read More
    duncandude January 30, 2018
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Quality merchandise. Much better than another brand I own from another site. Fits in my pocket. I take 'em shopping to read ingredients & price tags. Great for menus. Recommended.

    Read More
    jnxee April 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Size of eyeglass is small

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 4, 2018
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for the computer because I can look over the top of them to see when I don't need the glasses to read something.

    Read More
    Michelle K. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    They’re attractive! I get lots of compliments when I wear them. They are absolutely perfect for when I need to read, but want to look up and not have anything blocking my sight. These glasses do not get in the way.

    Read More
    (null) (. March 18, 2018
  • Horshack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to see around. Forces you to hold head/neck or reading material at the proper angle. Just enough to see 3 - 4 lines of print.

    Read More
    Christopher L. July 21, 2016
  • EKW
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pair of glasses. Great for quick reading while out and about. Glasses Fit perfectly in my mini Coach Purse- which use taking my daily walks.

    Read More
    Ellen K. W. December 1, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    The glasses won't fit back in the case. Plus the nose piece does not sit properly.

    Read More
    kasc27 March 22, 2018
  • Exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed them for. Good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser920258 December 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Extremely convenient to carry I get tons of comments on how cool they look.

    Read More
    David A. February 7, 2018
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    These eye glasses are great for keeping a pare in your bag.

    Read More
    Karen K. November 23, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    a little more than * but arrived quickly, well packaged and they are lasting far longer than a cheap plaztic pair. Nice and tiny but still work.

    Read More
    bgink November 6, 2016