| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Optix Adjustable Unisex Pocket-size Pen Reader with Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compact case and the glasses are wonderful.

    Read More
    purpleibex September 21, 2017
  • Love my Compact Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Many people marvel at my mini-lense glasses...they want to know where I found them! I've been wearing these since having cataract surgery as I still needed 'readers' as many people do. You can wear them to read & also glance up to see something interesting 'pop up' on TV. I have 3 pair so they are easy to find where I need them. I have a 4th pair in my car just in case I leave home w/o them! I need them to read a menu for sure. Don't you?

    Read More
    Foxylady August 19, 2017
  • reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses very poor not worth the price john cote

    Read More
    john c. April 24, 2017
  • Don't stay on well
    Verified Purchase

    These don't stay on really well. The sides are straight and rather short and don't curve over the ears and as a result they fall off whenever I tilt my head down. I keep them in my car for emergency back ups.

    Read More
    William D. February 2, 2017
  • Defective arm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of these glasses, I ordered 2 pairs of them.The second time I wore them the end of the rt arm came off exposing the metal end.I didn't notice until I went to put them on and scratched the side of my face with the exposed metal,now I am unable to wear them for fear of losing an eye.

    Read More
    linda m. January 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    a little more than * but arrived quickly, well packaged and they are lasting far longer than a cheap plaztic pair. Nice and tiny but still work.

    Read More
    bgink November 6, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. He wears them all the time the only ones he wears

    Read More
    robin b. September 29, 2016
  • Disapppinted
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was disappomting. I paid $*** for a pair of these 8 years ago.

    Read More
    Lynn D. September 10, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for the computer because I can look over the top of them to see when I don't need the glasses to read something.

    Read More
    Michelle K. August 24, 2016
  • Horshack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to see around. Forces you to hold head/neck or reading material at the proper angle. Just enough to see 3 - 4 lines of print.

    Read More
    Christopher L. July 21, 2016
  • Gman
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.. Great fit and great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser104125 April 20, 2016
  • Small readers
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and fits great in purse

    Read More
    Janice T. April 13, 2016
  • Hot optix pocket-size pen glass
    Verified Purchase

    The frame is nice looks small but the vision is perfect . I'm very happy with this Thanks

    Read More
    Mohammad y m. April 2, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, would not order again.

    Read More
    Martin H. February 21, 2016
  • Brad
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a sister-in-law for Christmas, she loved the hard metal case and the small size of the lens.

    Read More
    Brad D. January 4, 2016
  • Dakota
    Verified Purchase

    luv the glasses, works well for computer work where you're cranking your head for bifocals to work. Should have ordered 2 pair. Shipment seemed to take a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser68189 December 16, 2015
  • EKW
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pair of glasses. Great for quick reading while out and about. Glasses Fit perfectly in my mini Coach Purse- which use taking my daily walks.

    Read More
    Ellen K. W. December 1, 2015
  • to small of frame
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to see well being so skinny.

    Read More
    Jeffery N. September 9, 2015
  • Great purse size
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love these glasses. I had a similar pair in a lower power and was afraid I wouldn't be able to find the same thing when I had to bump up the power. I searched high and low and was thrilled to find these. They are even better than the old pair, they are sturdier felling and still perfectly small to keep in my purse. I will probably get a couple more pair with higher power for the future when I need more power again.

    Read More
    tammyvivi November 27, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Quality merchandise. Much better than another brand I own from another site. Fits in my pocket. I take 'em shopping to read ingredients & price tags. Great for menus. Recommended.

    Read More
    jnxee April 12, 2013
Sponsored Links