Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hollywood Tag Large Leather Double Buckle Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous real leather Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is very difficult to purchase a good quality Leather Handbag.. This is truly authentic leather..The quality of the leather is wonderful...

    Read More
    hairyrunner May 25, 2014
  • Hollywood large leather double buckle satchel
    Verified Purchase

    This Bag was very thin with staple intentions on the surface outside and the handles weren't finished. I returned it. This was the first product I'd ordered that disappointed me.

    Read More
    robo1060 May 1, 2014
  • THIS REALLY A GOOD PLACE TO ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    I love the w ay this bag look, it fits right into my wardrove, the price is awesome. I have been getting complememts about this bng, I WILL CERTAINLY be ordering again

    Read More
    jacko699 April 11, 2014
  • Mine was fine.. no issues at all

    after reading other reviews i was leary, but my red purse was just fine and did NOT have a crinkly inside. Maybe there are some defectives ones, but mine was really nice!

    Read More
    sandrah65 March 15, 2014
  • Excellent for price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cute red bag and this bag for the price is very good - I thought it might have been a little bigger by picture and dimensions. The leather and quality are a good value for the price.

    Read More
    adevine03 March 7, 2014
  • Looks nice but that's about it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is absolutely horrible. The material is probably less durable than paper. Looks nice in the picture and is a nice looking product in person. That's as far as it goes. If you want to waste *** then go right ahead, but I'd advise you otherwise. I bought this purse for my Mother and it has already torn after a little bump on a restaurant table. When I say a little bump. It was a nudge. Very disappointed. First and last purchase from Overstock. Live and learn, I guess.

    Read More
    ienvyno1 March 3, 2014
  • Could not Cancel fast enough!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to cancel immediately after reading the reviews about 2 minutes after I ordered this and they wouldn't let me cancel. So watch out for OVERSTOCK.COM this must be how they are getting this crap out of their warehouses. I know I usually read the reviews first but didn't this time. I learned a great lessson.

    Read More
    waytogo1953 March 2, 2014
  • Cheapppppp
    Verified Purchase

    This was poor quality bag. I ended up returning it due to the poor quality. The bag smelled like it had been dunked in leather extract. the lining was made of something like tissue paper. It wasn't even cloth. When you reached inside the bag it sounded like you were digging around in a pile of paper. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    dispatchbabe8 February 25, 2014
  • Excited then let down
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about getting this handbag because I needed something for everyday use. The bag itself looked nice and for the price the quality was good. When I took the purse out of the package I thought it have paper inside of it because it was making this loud crumpling noise. It was the lining of the bag! The lining is this cheap, crapping, noisy, I don't know what to call it material. There was no way I could keep this bag when every time I touched it it made this noise-very tacky!. Needless to say I returned it. It is also much smaller than the description says that it is.

    Read More
    chelley1119 February 16, 2014