Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hey Dude Men's 'Wally' Suede Slip-On Boat Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not true slipon.
    Verified Purchase

    A fun and comfortable shoe. Liked it so much, purchased another color. I do find they need to be tied though.

    Read More
    mike1492 November 5, 2015
  • I love these shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well, are comfortable and the color is nice.

    Read More
    badbreathindogs May 2, 2015
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I wanted the lighter color but had to get the darker one because you were out. Even so, it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 21, 2015
  • Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to taking my work boots off and putting on my Hey Dudes, I can feel my say "ahhhhhh!!!!". So comfortable.

    Read More
    OldIronsides November 14, 2014
  • Comfortable and Casual
    Verified Purchase

    This simple shoe is worthy to wear comfortable in the house and in nice weather when outside. They are certainly not made for tasks, but instead seem to be built having comfort and casual at their goal. They have much more support than slippers and one can also use them for casual walking when outside, but again, these are not sport shoes. They are very comfortable and light and are a pleasure to wear.

    Read More
    drb49 December 26, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    good deal, great comfort. fit is fine, was able to wear with comfort and a long time out of box

    Read More
    dholl4647 August 7, 2013
  • HEY DUDE
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable shoes! The only draw back is "HEY DUDE" printed on the tongue--Not really my style. Not the end of the world but I would have passed if i knew the brand name would be called out on the tongue area. And they are the same style the Walt from breaking bad wears. Watch out ladies.

    Read More
    burkejjjj July 11, 2013
  • All Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent shopping site, they have a lot of products of many brands infact i found these dude shoes only in this site because in Europe's shopping sites it was out of stock. The product is very good and it is like photos on site, the size is right and its quality is great. They have shipped the item in a few days and the shipping was good and fast (i received the shoes in one week, i live in Italy) without customs' problems. A good experience certainly i will buy again on this site.

    Read More
    sguarinz June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1235186 June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links