Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Henry Ferrera Women's Solid Bow Detail Rubber Ankle Rain boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bow boots
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cute on my daughter

    Read More
    Leah R. March 9, 2017
  • VERY ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE FIT, THE ELGANT LOOK AND THE QUALITY. EXCELLENT VALUE.

    Read More
    Delrose A. October 25, 2016
  • Fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had a dollar for every compliment I've gotten on these little booties. Fit well with good construction. Who needs Sir Walter Raleigh when facing a puddle when I have these little beauties.

    Read More
    Marsha W. February 17, 2016
  • Product Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent customer service when I've asked about a delivery address change.

    Read More
    lovetilgg January 6, 2015
  • Not True To Size
    Verified Purchase

    The ankle boots are definitely very cute! My only problem was that the boost ran small. I wear a 9 1/2, ordered a size ten and they were tight. I was getting them for the cold weather so I wanted enough room in them to wear socks. I will re-order and try an eleven hope that works.

    Read More
    GAPCH November 24, 2014
  • Perfect boots
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect better than i expected. can't wait to use them

    Read More
    ortleybb July 2, 2014
  • Classy rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate feminine rainboots, however they run very, very, small. Word to the wise -- purchase them two sizes up and you will be glad you did. They are not for long distance walking so use them to look good in the rain when you have to walk only several blocks.

    Read More
    Ave Maria September 3, 2013
  • Smart purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Once I learned to wear thick socks with these booties, it turn out to be real comfortable and easy on the feet. I was surprised and I plan on making another purchase. Travel well on rocky terrain as well as asphalt and sturdy. Not an everyday walking shoe but nice to know that they can be. Smart purchase! Got to get another pair or two. Thank-you.

    Read More
    cubgrtz1958 August 6, 2013
  • Cute!

    I ordered the ones with the jet black beads and I love the look of them. The rubber is a really nice, shiny black, very rich-looking. Only issue is that they run small and they don't make them in half-sizes. I am an 8 or 8.5 M. I took a chance and ordered the 8. Though they are snug, I can tell that the 9 would have been too big. Can wear them for short periods of time, would never wear them for very long. Stylish.

    Read More
    luvmyboots February 14, 2013
  • Cute Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute rain boots. Perfect to wear when you don't want your other shoes getting wet.

    Read More
    shopoholick January 26, 2013
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute boots. I received a lot of compliments on them, but they runs a little small.

    Read More
    21stdiva January 16, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to receiving these boots. The rubber boots can be difficult to remove by yourself. This shortie boot was east to get on and off. However, the sizing was so off, that I would never have been able to wear the boots. They hurt just trying them on. Very disappointed! Additionally, Overstock charged me $*.** to return the too small shoes. Next time will look at ********.

    Read More
    ladyksf1 January 14, 2013
  • Beware of fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots look and feel exactly as pictured. I purchased these in size 9 as a gift. I thought they appeared small, so I tried them on and they were a comfortable fit for me. I wear a size 7. Unfortunately that means they will be going back. They seem like they'd be great shoes if they were sized appropriately, so that's why I had to rate them three stars.

    Read More
    sultenfuss November 28, 2012
  • They're adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loooove these rainboots! I get so many compliments every time I wear them! :) They run rather narrow, though. I got a size 9, and wish I would have gotten a size 10 :/

    Read More
    goangels27 November 16, 2012
  • No what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these boots online, and had to have them. I ordered the black boot with a tan bow. I received a black boot with black beads and no bow. Not even a black bow. It was the bow I was looking for. I called customer service, and they said they would send another pair out; and would provide me with a return shipping label. Upon further discussion with customer service, they determined that there were no more black boots with tan bows in stock. However, the website was still allowing me to order them if I wanted to. They told me they don't know why, but that they didn't have any. They said they didn't know when any more would be in stock. I kept the black with black beads for now, but would really like the pair with the tan bow instead. Otherwise, tney are nice enough. Comfortable. A bit narrow.

    Read More
    kk1209 October 31, 2012
  • Size is WAY, WAAAY off
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 7, rarely a 7.5 but these do not come in half sizes and I will be wearing socks so I ordered an 8 to be safe. My toes were squashed without any socks on and I have a narrow foot. I can't believe how off these sizes are. I'll be returning them right away and getting a 9 or maybe even a 10. Crazy. But a very cute boot!

    Read More
    nkopp October 11, 2012
Sponsored Links