Read All Reviews for Henry Ferrera Women's Loafer Block-heel Pumps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but sizing way off
    Verified Purchase

    Size was way too big and there were aberrations near heal seams. Sent back

    Read More
    jane J. May 17, 2016
  • LOVE these shoes !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are super cute but they run a little big. I ordered a half size smaller but could have gone down a whole size.

    Read More
    5griffs October 30, 2013
  • 7 Does NOT Fit Like a 9 or even an 8.5!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ordered a smaller size because other reviewers said they ran BIG. I wear an 8.5 and couldn't even get my foot all the way in the 7. They MIGHT run a half size big but definitely NOT 2 sizes too big. Back they go... what a waste of time, money and resources.

    Read More
    recruitert August 29, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shoes, very comfortable for the height and stylish for work. Love them!

    Read More
    cassey1222 July 25, 2013
  • Way too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe itself is gorgeous. It is more of a grayish tone than the picture shows. In addition, the shoe that I ordered was a 7.5 yet my sister who's a size 9 could fit it.

    Read More
    savvyshopper1979 July 5, 2013
  • The size runs way too large
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and comfortable. Very complimenting. However the shoes runs too large for true sizes. I got size 7 and was way too big. I never had this issue with shoe sizes for any other online shopping. buy a size or two smaller

    Read More
    spak0307 May 22, 2013
  • FABULOUS RUNS A HALF SIZE BIG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are VERY tall but surprisingly comfortable, they run big so I had to return and reorder dont make that mistake because Overstock will charge you to return them!

    Read More
    janetbo May 20, 2013
  • Im in Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these! Great color to add a pop to your wardrobe. I have wide feet and they fit so this was a great surprise. normally i wouldnt order shoes without trying them on but i feel in love with these so i just had to. My only complaint it that the processing was slow. It look almost 3 days before they were in transit. Im so excited to wear these for mothers day, now i just have to find the perfect outfit.

    Read More
    orahnge May 10, 2013
  • beautiful comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I got them. Everyone compliments me on them. They are comfortable as I have worn them 4 times in the past week without a problem. I love the style and the heel. The "beige" is a little more "grey" and that tends to make them look a little dirty. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lisaspec April 17, 2013
  • They run big, but they are cute.
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes run big. The shoes run big. The shoes run big.

    Read More
    32washington March 27, 2013
  • Super fast delivery!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Blew me away that the delivery was so super quick, I normally have to get a 71/2 when getting a heel or plats, these shoes are spot on if you are a seven get the seven!!! I cannot wait to exchange these are the quality of a shoe I have been looking for!!!!

    Read More
    5575jude February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta B. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links