Read All Reviews for Henry Ferrera Women's Floral Design Weave Flats FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty shoe. But returned due to color issues. Thought they would match the outfit, but they did not.

    Read More
    redredrobin01 February 28, 2013
  • Cute but a bit snug fitting
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and i wish they would of worked for me, but I will have to give these to my daughter as they still bunch my toes even though I ordered a 1/2 size larger. ( I waited too long to send them back:(.) Hope she can wear them.

    Read More
    markiemaiden February 2, 2013
  • Great looking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cute pair of shoes... Great color match to the picture.... I need a larger size that the 8m that I ordered and because they we're so cute... I guess my size sold out.

    Read More
    1girlonfire January 19, 2013
  • Very pleasantly pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was gorgeous and they seem great for the price.

    Read More
    jackienunez1 December 21, 2012
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cute little shoes. They draw positive attention and complement my outfits perfectly. They're comfortable and easy and travel well.

    Read More
    novababe December 16, 2012
  • Cute shoes for price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for some fun shoes to wear, these shoes are fine. They are cute but just don't look high quality close up. However, for the price, I like them.

    Read More
    3boysnc December 5, 2012
  • Henry Ferrera Women's Floral Design Weave Flats
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the sizing I was hoping they would fit

    Read More
    cjingram3 November 20, 2012
  • Cute but no support.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute accessory flat, I love the color and the look on my feet. I bought them to match an outfit and they look great with the outfit, but I can't do too much walking around in them, because there is no support and no cushioning. Great for relaxing at summer gatherings.

    Read More
    chooseywoman October 29, 2012
  • Shoes Run Small
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, an okay shoe to wear occasionally. They run very small. Order one size up.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse October 27, 2012
Sponsored Links