Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Henry Ferrera Women's Faux Suede Animal Print Trim Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AUX SUAE FLATS
    Verified Purchase

    THEY ARE REALLY CUTE ON AND TRUE TO SIZE. VERY COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 6, 2017
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    You can dress these shoes up or down. Very stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    Tasha G. January 22, 2017
  • animal flats
    Verified Purchase

    very cute, very flat, hard on your back after long wear.

    Read More
    marcia E. February 6, 2016
  • shoddy quality
    Verified Purchase

    have used this pair of flats twice and the second time I wore them I ended up arriving home barefoot because the soles came unglued and were flopping around as I walked. overpriced for such poor quality. do Not buy.

    Read More
    Badriyah I. August 24, 2015
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this shoe. I thought it was ugly in person. I don't know what I was thinking when I ordered it. The red one isn't as gauche as the green though.

    Read More
    frugaldiva October 23, 2014
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Thought these were really cute in the photo but when they arrived they ran smaller than the size ordered, the outside had glue still stuck to the outside of the shoe and so I returned them.

    Read More
    calliebanana October 10, 2013
  • these shoes are super comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful, comfortable and look beautiful with all my clothes .. I love ..

    Read More
    luzma40 October 6, 2013
  • Happy Feet!
    Verified Purchase

    These flats arrived promptly and looked just as cute as they did in the photo. I did not find any flaws, & fit was not a problem. These are indoor shoes for sure, but that works just fine for me.

    Read More
    kwinon October 3, 2013
  • Look better in person
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes look better in person, they are very pretty and elegant looking. you can wear them dressed or casual. I took them out of the box, put them on and walked around in them. They felt pretty good. They are true to size. I'm very pleased with my purchase so far. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    927one July 11, 2013
  • Green & Leopard Print
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun in green. And what a great deal on Overstock, however I notice that they have reduced the price some more since I bought them. Arrived within days of purchase. Always happy with Overstock shopping!

    Read More
    Dunny July 8, 2013
  • Animal print shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes were adorable. I love them. The color is pretty and the animal print is cute.

    Read More
    kathleen50 May 30, 2013
  • 1/2 Size Down
    Verified Purchase

    I went 1/2 size down as I sometimes do for flats and that was the right choice for this shoe. So cute, got the black 8 1/2. Looking to get the cognac next :) Look far more expensive than they were. If you want more padding, by those inserts at the drugstore/megamarts but do not send them back for that reason!

    Read More
    ajo1976 May 29, 2013
  • Shoe or too cute
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes over all was just what I expected and they work great. You done it again Overstock and thanks......

    Read More
    red8086 May 9, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These flats are very cute. Comfortable, but have absolutely no padding in them. I haven't done a ton of walking around when I have worn them, so I'm not sure how they would be for lots of walking. I would not wear them to go shopping. They are super cute and comfortable enough for work and normal wear..

    Read More
    judi821 May 7, 2013
  • Flats in black
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a wedding and got so many complements on them. Like most shoes they had to be broke in before they where comfy comfy.

    Read More
    pontiacslvbrd May 7, 2013
  • good purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the suede kind of fades off close to the bottom, but overall good shoe i am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jenniferznyc May 3, 2013
  • Henry Ferrera wonmen' animal print flats
    Verified Purchase

    Fun pair of flats but they run large. I ordered a 1/2 size down and they still are slightly loose on me.The color and detail is beautiful.

    Read More
    felinee May 2, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The service with Overstock was outstanding. I get many compliments for the shoes wherever I go.

    Read More
    dinepierre April 23, 2013
  • Slippler
    Verified Purchase

    Too tight, and not very cute, had to return, so hard to buy shoes online, spend way to much on returns

    Read More
    glopop April 3, 2013
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific little flat. Have had many compliments. Love em!

    Read More
    suzi1955 February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links