Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Henry Ferrera Women's Black Over-the-knee Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, extremely happy!

    Read More
    princess2012 February 4, 2017
  • Great fit and keep you dry
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great! They have a nice professional look to them. They're true to size and keep me completely dry. I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    Samantha T. December 10, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    wear once in a while. comfortable

    Read More
    cakedesigner54 March 21, 2016
  • Henry Ferrera Women's Black Over-the-knee Rain Boo
    Verified Purchase

    This Was returned they didn't fit my calf to small around the area

    Read More
    naty32114 March 10, 2016
  • LC
    Verified Purchase

    Fun fun fun to wear these non leaking during our stormy wet season! Classy!

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. December 23, 2015
  • Not bad boots for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these however they run a little small. I have to wear thin sox so they are not practical for a winter in the barn. I have long legs so they come right to the top of my knee, not over it, however they still look good even to run around town. I should have sized up. My Bad!!

    Read More
    jillaine November 25, 2015
  • Not Over-the-knee at all
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is the only reason I gave these boots a "2"... probably would have been a 0 otherwise because they are not even close to being over-the-knee and I am not that tall. They go up about halfway up my shin. Aside from that, they are good boots. Just not as advertised.

    Read More
    Kirsten F. November 13, 2015
  • Cute, but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn these one time. The second time I tried to wear them, the metal buckle broke off and now the black strap hangs down and flaps around. Poorly made and a waste of money.

    Read More
    Lauren F. July 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love my boots for rain and snow

    Read More
    Maria k. February 28, 2015
  • Below the knee
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'4 and these boots do not even come to my knee. I bought these boots becuase they said over the knee. I am extremely disappointed and it would have helped if they would have given you measurements before you purchase. These boots are just plain old black rain boots. Too lazy to return but will not be buying anything from them again.

    Read More
    vitality2000 December 9, 2014
  • Brave the elements with these long boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very long weather proof boot that looks decent. I preferred a solid rather than print/pattern look. This one hit the mark on most points. Can handle rain, snow, sleet and remains dry inside, truly waterproof :) I like the sleek, very long look. Only wish it had more of a satin/flat finish -- these boots have very glossy black finish.

    Read More
    valeria12 September 24, 2014
  • Very cute, received lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The boot does not go over the knee, but to the very bottom of the knee. They do look like riding boots and they really are very cute

    Read More
    london1333 March 25, 2014
  • Cheap and not OTK
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are sturdy but cheap looking. The material "above the knee" is a plasticy fake leather (which is not obvious in the pictures). Which brings me to the "not over the knee" part... These barely came to my knee and I am only 5'6" - not a tall girl. Disappointed.

    Read More
    jayhawkjenn March 24, 2014
  • My favoret snow boots
    Verified Purchase

    I live in New York and we all know the weather we've been hit with. I have worn these boots everyday since I received them. Great buy!

    Read More
    lashawn1 February 3, 2014
  • Henry Ferrera Women's Black Over-the-knee Rain Boo
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. I'm 5' 6" perfect length. They are a little roomy in the foot area, but with a pair of socks-perfect fit. How chic for any occasion, especially a rain or snow storm.

    Read More
    drs2 December 2, 2013
  • Athletic Calves need not apply!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving these boots the thumbs up even though they didn't work out for me! They look fabulous and felt fabulous, until I realized they were squeezing the life out of my calf muscles! Someone else had said in a review that they ran tight in the calves, but I had to try. I'm not even an overweight lady - just athletic with muscular calves. Would like to try them in a size 10. Although I LOVED the way the size 9 fit in the foot. But the boot is made well, looks good and quite frankly I'll be buying more!

    Read More
    fabat45 November 7, 2013
  • Smart rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    Smart looking boot. Practical and stylish. A bit more than I wanted to spend, but much better than the wide and wobbly options out there.

    Read More
    vrb11 March 17, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great product...stylish and sleek...would recommend to anyone looking for a hip rain boot.

    Read More
    jakiabland March 6, 2013
  • Really cute but tight around calf
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are very, very cute but I would not recommend purchasing if you have larger than normal calves as the top of the boots is very narrow. I actually got mine adjusted because I like them so much but otherwise they would not have fit me (and my legs are not especially bulky).

    Read More
    ecd79 February 19, 2013
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    like I said picture looks great but when i opened the box I was disappointed. Lived the bottom but fake leather was awful. I am going to try to find a way to remove the fake leather but don't know how it will look

    Read More
    cornerstore1 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links