Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Henry Ferrera Women's Beaded Bow Rubber Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Cute Rain Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this boot but would also recommend you upsize your order. Shoe is very narrow and short. Unfortunately I had to return the boot and can't reorder the same because the next up size is not available.. :(

    Read More
    cybland January 4, 2014
  • Beaded Bow Rubber Rain Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these boots and I really like them, however, buy the next bigger size as they tend to run small.

    Read More
    q292 January 2, 2014
  • Really cute but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot. Really cute but I had to return them due to the extremely narrow width.

    Read More
    mw07172 December 25, 2013
  • Love this rain boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rain boot! It is very light weight and stylish, while still doing what the "regular" heavy clunky rain boot does, which is keep your feet dry! I would recommend this boot to anyone. I will warn you that I usually wear a size 8.5 and I had to get a size 10 to fit comfortable but it doesn't look big on my foot. The shoe is narrow so get 1.5-2 sizes larger than your regular shoe size.

    Read More
    mburroughs July 19, 2013
  • Very Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this item. Looks great on your foot.

    Read More
    keyko1 January 29, 2013
  • Good description
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking rainboot - unique and fun. I am now looking for the perfect raincoat to wear with them. Enjoy shopping on Overstock and finding unusual and affordable items such as these boots. These are sure to get attention.

    Read More
    dg1125 January 25, 2013
  • RAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boot and style but was dissapointed it didn't have more padding in the foot or wall of the boot.

    Read More
    angelme828 January 17, 2013
  • Weird sizing
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are adorable but the sizing seemed way off. I am a 9.5 so I ordered a 10 and they were way too small. I have never had a 10 feel too tight so I think the size was off, but ten was marked on the shoe so I don't know what to think. I had to return them, $X for shipping, so am very unhappy with this purchase.

    Read More
    karendawn1 January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barb S. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links