Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hemp and Cotton 'Many Paths' Shoulder Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. Wish it was bigger like.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 9, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. My friend was very pleased with this bag even though it wasn't a large as she usually carries.

    Read More
    nanaka2 July 13, 2012
  • Looks better in picture...
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks much better in the given picture than it does once you recieve it. Granted the price is low.... but was hoping quality would be higher. Not a real sturdy construction. The color in the picture appears to me as an off white. When I recieved it the color was more of a drab brown color.

    Read More
    pamela6741 October 4, 2011
  • excellent description I love my new bag
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful item I like even more than the picture. thankyou and informational card in package was most appreciated

    Read More
    sunny1941 September 28, 2011
  • Love this Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is of good quality and very unique. It's lightweight, too. I love it!

    Read More
    bethandrobin May 15, 2011
  • unique and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag and initially purchased it for myself. My younger sister saw it and loves it, I went online to order her one and they are sold out! Now I have to figure out what I am going to do...bummer

    Read More
    alexhfl April 7, 2011
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoy this bag. It's easy, it weighs no more than you're carrying, very well made, it's interesting and different from bags you see in the stores. I get positive comments on this bag every day.

    Read More
    glochamohrra November 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MICHELLE D. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen P. June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links