Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heavy Vinyl Oversized Tote Bag with Zipper (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. Very nice, big and seems to be made very well.

    Read More
    nccutiepie October 28, 2013
  • Polka Dot Handbag
    Verified Purchase

    First of all let me say that I ordered it yesterday, and it came today. Don't hesitate to buy this, at the price it's a complete steal, well-made, and It's perfectly over-sized. The fabric is wonderful, has a nice hand, and it's not flimsy. I could almost compare it to a lighter-weight convertible top material. I'll buy more.

    Read More
    consumerx0x October 26, 2013
  • Broke the 1st time I used it.
    Verified Purchase

    The handles broke and the zipper too the first time I used this bag. It was for a good price, but the quality was bad. i would not buy this bag again and wish I didn't buy it.

    Read More
    mightymandyj February 6, 2013
  • NOT AS EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A SATIN BAG THAT IS NOT HEAVY VINYL & THE ZIPPER WAS BROKEN ON IT WHEN WE GOT IT.

    Read More
    tamarabarrow April 11, 2012
  • Oversized Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag smells like chemical! Or rubber or latex. I love the size of the bag and the fact that it zips. I hate the smell.

    Read More
    kuawarri March 30, 2012
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this bag. It seems sturdy and I can't wait to take it to the beach. There aren't any pockets inside, so that is a downside to me, but it will function well. Price is good for such a large bag.

    Read More
    jarjaxmom March 13, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the bag was adequate but the zipper was faulty. Upon receipt of the bag I opened the package and unzipped and attempted to rezip the bag without much success. I got to practice a bit as I had ordered 6 of them for a planned overnight pajama party. Only one of the bags had a functional zipper the remaining split and had to be zipped and rezipped numerous times to hold, two never did. I will be returning two of the bags as the zippers just wouldn't work.

    Read More
    sfarage January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Petsy J. September 1, 2016