Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $17.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heat Holders Women's Original Thermal Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • thermal socks worked great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these socks!

    Read More
    Emily H. June 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very warm socks

    Read More
    xmceachern January 20, 2017
  • Act like regular socks
    Verified Purchase

    I'm looking for that miracle sock to keep my feet warm, which are always cold. These are it.

    Read More
    msd1956 November 23, 2016
  • Bought these for a trip to Antarctica.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't taken the trip yet but these are the warmest of any socks I've ever owned.

    Read More
    lalacamp March 14, 2016
  • Useless product
    Verified Purchase

    Socks do not stay in place - constantly roll down into shoe or boot. Very disappointing. I would return but I threw away the box. Not warming at all!

    Read More
    Mary H. March 5, 2016
  • Socks
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps feet toasty warm and are soft and Coffey.

    Read More
    buyingforhome January 30, 2016
  • Super warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about the color but they keep my feet nice and warm during our winter horseshows. I have since bought the gloves and beanie!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. January 28, 2016
  • Warm and Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Great for Buffalo Winters when its -30 and 7 feet of snow. Keeps your toes nice and warm!

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 21, 2015
  • Thick, comfy, warm, fragile
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are EXTREMELY thick--not the high-tech, only somewhat thick thermal material I envisioned. I bought two pairs and have washed one pair once, and I'd handwash next time--even taking them out before putting the other clothes in the dryer, I noticed that the fuzzy part on top was getting torn apart especially. Haven't worn them much because given the height and the thickness, you have to really mean it to wear one of these. Would only recommend to someone who understands their drawbacks. It's been unseasonably warm here so I have no idea how they hold out in true cold, but they seemed comfy enough in room temperature.

    Read More
    thisisntsparta November 13, 2013
  • Thermal socks
    Verified Purchase

    These socks are very warm but are somewhat thick so make sure the shoes you want to wear them with have extra room. They are great to just wear around the house without shoes!

    Read More
    dpk246 March 7, 2013
  • Heat Holders Women's Original Thermal Socks
    Verified Purchase

    I made more than I wanted, nonetheless these will last a lifetime!

    Read More
    jnotary January 10, 2013
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Yes. They are warm!! Thing is- they are very thick- I cant wear them with my usual shoes, or boots. I wear them around the house like slippers, and they make me happy

    Read More
    cosmois1 January 10, 2013
  • perfect socks
    Verified Purchase

    ordering, delivery & product was very good; no stress or strain

    Read More
    fatbob789 January 1, 2013
  • Saved me from my wife's cold feet!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my wife for Christmas. She loves them because the keep her feet nice and warm. I love them because she no longer has to put her cold feet on me to warm up. So I guess they keep us both a bit warmer. LOL!!!

    Read More
    mtisdale52 December 29, 2012
  • Heat Savers socks
    Verified Purchase

    I have type 2 diabetes and my feet are always so uncomfortingly cold that I can,t sleep at night without two or three pairs of socks on.I got the Heat Savers socks and they are wonderful.They are so comfortable and warm.I wear a pair every day.They haven,t stretched out and fallen down like others have done .I was so thrilled with my first pair I ordered two more.Thank you these werre the answer to my prayers.

    Read More
    quartz9 December 17, 2012
  • Heat Holders socks

    These socks are comfortable and warm, although they are a bit large for my size 7 feet. I was fairly happy with them until my big toes developed a hole and poked through in less than a month ( I even wore a thinner pair of socks inside). They would perform best with a reinforced toe and better sizing.

    Read More
    emlovn December 15, 2012
  • Thermal socks could not be warmer
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, high/tall socks.. incredibly comfy n warm..Probably will use them in place of slippers, as soon as the weather cools down..

    Read More
    chulalili October 26, 2012
  • Thick and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these socks as a gift since I live in Colorado and the recipient is an avid snow shoe and snow mobile girl! She LOVED them as well as the color which matched perfectly with the blanket that she also received!

    Read More
    creolebaby February 28, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice color and socks fit good, did not have much time, with the weather was so warm.

    Read More
    kndunne February 25, 2012
  • Thermal Socks
    Verified Purchase

    I love these socks. I was very suprised that they are wooley on the inside. Very thick and warm- wear well.

    Read More
    mc14680 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links