Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Headbandz Unique White Flower with Headband

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grand mother
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughter and she looks perfect with it on.

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 11, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt see in person as i had this shipped overseas thru overstock but the person loved it!

    Read More
    sana926 December 13, 2012
  • Beautiful bow
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait for my granddaughter to be born so she can wear this it is perfect and so soft and beautiful

    Read More
    chellebdawn09 March 19, 2012
  • cute headband
    Verified Purchase

    the band is a little big but she will grow into it! Pretty cute!

    Read More
    kansasmom35 November 1, 2011
  • Great quality headband
    Verified Purchase

    Cute headband, description accurate, and shipping was quick! Love it and will def order again from them!!

    Read More
    dwagner11 August 30, 2011
  • Soft and beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my niece and she looked beautiful with it n her spring dress. It's very comfortable even for babies that don't like anything on their head. My niece suprisingly leaves it on!

    Read More
    mich1986 July 22, 2011
  • Cute! Cute! Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is precious! We have had our little girl professionaly photographed in this bow and it is darling! The bow is very big, but cute. The headband part if very soft on the head!

    Read More
    kvaughan March 25, 2011
  • Headband with white flower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headband...great quality,reasonably priced,arrived quickly...Looking forward to seeing it on my new Granddaughter who is due 04/13/11! Thank you!

    Read More
    rhonda31 March 23, 2011