Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hawke & Co Women's Ruched inset Waist Puffer Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cozy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    a great neutral espresso color. I love that it looks like you have a vest underneath. I get so many compliments

    Read More
    acorncups October 23, 2015
  • Great deal for such a stylish coat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great deal very warm has a double zip inside jacket too really cute

    Read More
    picoboowinks March 7, 2013
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable - fashionable, too! Great to throw on and head out the door.

    Read More
    kshawnoco January 31, 2013
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the sizing difficulty (seems to run a bit small), I like it.

    Read More
    dianehere1 January 27, 2013
  • A great investment!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this coat. It is very stylish but also amazingly warm. I would recommend this coat to anyone in the Midwest. I spend my time in Wyoming, South Dakota, and Colorado and it is perfect for the bipolar winter weather.

    Read More
    jlj4999 January 19, 2013
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a warm and fashionable coat and this coat is exactly what I needed. I love the coat, it's very comfortable and very warm.

    Read More
    vladyslava January 12, 2013
  • Warm jacket and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This coat arrived fast. I'm impressed by how warm it is even though it feels light. There are no snap only the zippers on the inner layer and the outer. The hood does not stay on so I sewed the edges of the hood to the inner lining just by the neck. Also the fur zips off the hood which is nice for when you want to wash it but not ruin the fur. I actually took the fur off because it is heavy and when the hood is on it's a bit too much. All in all, this coat is very nice. Good quality and warm.

    Read More
    jrose10 January 8, 2013
  • Classic

    This coat was marked down at the retail store, I was so incredibly surprised by the drop in price. I look up the make on the web and found your site. The coat is light/warm and very attractive. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dnikki32 January 6, 2013
  • Coat fits well. is very warm and I love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing I disliked about the coat :) I would definitely consider buying this product to anyone as well or give it as a gift.

    Read More
    warmspirit December 26, 2012
  • Nice Jacket

    I love the over sized hood and yes i agree with others that it should be able to button up more or zip. I think the jacket is very nice and I love the color, it is a little too thin for my perference but I like more about than not.

    Read More
    mbj713 December 12, 2012
  • This coat is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I reside in Northern Indiana and we have extremely cold winters. This coat is exactly what I've been searching for. It is stylist, yet functional and warm. Just perfect for our cold weather. I ordered it in brown, but will be ordering it in black before the cold weather sets in here.

    Read More
    teena44 November 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nooley October 8, 2016