Today: $10.99

Was: $17.99

Save $7.00 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happie Brand Women's Lacy Solid Chemise Nightgown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but failed the wash cycle...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightgown but after the first was it started to frey at the seams. It also developed a run in these same areas much like a "run" in your nylons. Won't buy this brand again...

    Read More
    HANNAH April 16, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a chemise I would love to get

    Read More
    Allen H. February 19, 2016
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very soft and fits perfectly! Will probably order more in different colors.

    Read More
    handabear09 January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The gown fit good, the colors were very bright, just the way I like them. I would order again. The material was soft and silky. My husband thought I was very sexy.

    Read More
    geneie0 August 14, 2011
  • very sexy nightie
    Verified Purchase

    she looks sexy in the lacy nghtie. anyone looking to get a nice gift for a good price should buy one.

    Read More
    jimboangie July 5, 2011
  • Happie Nightgown
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this nightgown so much that I ordered 4 of them in different colors. They were out of the small in the purple, but the medium works just fine. Best of all, the straps are adjustable, which makes the fit even better. The gowns are also very comfortable and soft.

    Read More
    olivemae May 21, 2011
  • Pretty lace nightie..

    This nightgown is simple with a little bit of lace accent around the bust. There is a little stretch to the soft, silky fabric as well. Overall, very comfortable and lightweight!

    Read More
    eva91 May 16, 2011
  • ran a little large, I think
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have anything bad to say about this nightie. It is made well enough, comfy and does the job (so to speak). For me, the size ran a little larger than I thought. If you're between sizes and unsure. Order the smaller size. I could of worn a medium, but I got large. This should fit more "fitting" then loose in my opinion. My bust is 36-38 DD and I should have got a medium.

    Read More
    willowfalls May 5, 2011
  • Good product

    I bought this nighty because I wanted something new and fun for me to have for my husband but didn't want to spend a ton or get anything trashy. I got both of those with this. The fabric is soft with a slight stretch to all of it. And the lace at the top is very soft and stretchy as well. The lace is quite revealing and the body of the gown is rather see through as well. My husband really liked this as well and didn't mind I had spent the money ;) I would add that it seems to run a little big, even for the sizing charts. I am pretty busty (38 C) an based off of the size chart needed a large but I it is a bit loose so I could have go with a medium and been fine.

    Read More
    mctracy March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clemmiesgrammy May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links