Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.37

Was: $22.79

Save $3.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wool Fleece-Lined Cute-As-A-Button Arm Warmers (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made my husband jealous.
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are so delightfully warm that my husband wanted a pair for hunting trips. The fleece lining is super soft, the look is subtle and classy. Great quality.

    Read More
    nother1 March 11, 2017
  • hand warmers
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected did not return due to excessive postage required this will be last purchase from overstock

    Read More
    Lyle S. March 2, 2017
  • Warm hands
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to keep hands warm in the pacific NW

    Read More
    Amy L. February 1, 2017
  • Wool arm warmers are toastie.
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear them on cold days will gaming.

    Read More
    Joann C. November 30, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My gf loved them and fast turn around

    Read More
    babyrios April 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and very warm. Would order more.

    Read More
    Traci M. January 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these and have received soooo many compliments on them!

    Read More
    cheri s. January 7, 2016
  • Bought as Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the arm warmers as gifts. They appear to be really nice. I'm thinking about ordering some for myself.

    Read More
    loranger December 31, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Great warm and lined gloves. They are longer, so they come up your arm further.

    Read More
    Gail E P. December 26, 2015
  • Rev.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are cute as a button and warm.

    Read More
    Mary Lou P. December 16, 2015
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm, but you can still us your fingers.

    Read More
    lindagol5 December 9, 2015
  • Loose Weave on Top
    Verified Purchase

    What is supposed to be a decorative stitch on top just looks loose and bunchy. I gave it three stars for this reason. They are a snug fit at the wrist and up the arm. I wear a size 7 1/2 in a glove. They are lined with soft fabric and I am sure will be very warm. I will keep them because they do have functionality but I prefer a less bulky look. Just my opinion. I am sure some will like this look.

    Read More
    lola December 6, 2015
  • warm but bulky weave
    Verified Purchase

    These warmers were a gift to a friend, and I was a little disappointed in their look.They are soft and cozy on the inside, but the cable stitching on the back is loose and oversized. So while I think they are comfortable and practical, I don't think they are very attractive. The embellishment of the cable stitch on the back doesn't make the grade.

    Read More
    lizapie December 28, 2013
  • Stylishly warm in moderate temperatures
    Verified Purchase

    These, gloves, are very comfortable and warm. they are thick, and have soft, lining, and smart buttons. on the other side. they are not slim, and theythat, they catch, fuzz, and do not cover, my fingers, well.

    Read More
    004shelo December 19, 2013
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these "arm warmers." They are both stylish and functional. Sometimes fingerless gloves can make the wearer look scrappy, but these are well made and cute.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou October 17, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gloves, I get so many compliments on them. They are pretty and stylish and the quality is great- they are even lined. And you can text in them! They would make a great gift, but I'm keeping them!

    Read More
    bl00dymary November 29, 2012
  • Arm Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift - seems pretty good so far. She liked it.

    Read More
    jeepwmn April 28, 2012
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful item. I've received many complimants. The fleece lining prevents any itchy sensation from the wool and is not only sper soft, but extremely warm. Perfect for keeping my hands warm while I type at work. :)

    Read More
    emiliabsmith January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy L. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan S. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links