Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.57

Save $2.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Wool Colorful Arm Warmers (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I used them on a trip to NYC and the temperature was in the 30's. So nice and different.

    Read More
    Angela M. March 15, 2017
  • I keep buying more of these!
    Verified Purchase

    I literally wear these everyday at work. I'm in a brutally cold air conditioned room 12 hrs a day. These keep my wrists from aching while I type and actually seem to help regulate my body temp overall. I ordered more for Christmas gifts and a replacement pair when my dog ate my first pair. They are radically cute, soft against the skin (love the fleece lining!), and the warmth is delicious, especially if you are working in IT environments and developing some carpal tunnel issues or arthritis.

    Read More
    nother1 March 11, 2017
  • Hand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice like material keep your hands very warm and allows you to use your fingers

    Read More
    Maryam Bin S. May 17, 2016
  • Wonderful !!
    Verified Purchase

    One for a gift and one for me. Love the extra inside lining. Great warmth. Very attractive - looks handmade. I have long fingers. Palm width 31/4" so a "tad: tight. Fits my friend beautifully - normal hand size.

    Read More
    katherine2285 January 9, 2014
  • Great product~
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these arm warmers for my kids who often stay up late when they are on-line or do their homework late at night after the heater has been turned down for the night. These keep their hands warm but allow them to do work with their fingers (such as writing and typing). The only comment I have about it is that I wish the thumb section were a little longer but other than that, these are great!

    Read More
    1starfish February 15, 2011
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These wrist/hand warmers are perfect. Such a cute sweater pattern and the softest fleece inner lining. Perfect for a cold day where you still want your fingers free to grip a steering wheel or use your touch-screen phone (the reason I was looking for fingerless gloves). I actually wear them around the house when it's chilly, too, they're so comfortable.

    Read More
    dendarii179 February 10, 2011
  • Nepal Wool Arm Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product and the overall customer service and timely manner in which it was received. I would definitely recommend this web site. You carry almost anything one could want. Thank you for your service.

    Read More
    carolcarver December 24, 2010
  • Great Arm Warmers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift for my niece and was happily surprised when they arrived. The colors are beautiful and the quality is good. They seem thick and warm. It is difficult to order from a picture but in this instance the results were what I had hoped for!

    Read More
    bjp55 December 20, 2010
Sponsored Links