Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Rayon 'Kissed By Crimson' Batik Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty soft and cool for the summer. Could but cute little larger on the bottom as on the top. Odd but pretty

    Read More
    Marcia A. June 6, 2017
  • Pretty Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty robe. It is a nice fabric and very light weight. The color is very pretty and bright. I think it could be a perfect robe for someone. It does tend to pick up orange in my skin tone otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Jaye S. March 15, 2017
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the material, it's perfect for a warm climate

    Read More
    Michele E. November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this soft cotton and the deign is beautiful only thing is ,it is cotton and has to be ironed if you want it to look like the picture

    Read More
    debra c. October 5, 2016
  • So Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is so beautiful you can wear it in front of anybody. The soft cotton is my favorite and it is made like a $500 robe. It is handmade and the crafts people earn their living this way. I like that I can support women overseas by buying beautiful things like this. You won't find this quality in any department store.

    Read More
    princessw May 28, 2016
  • Daughter loves it....
    Verified Purchase

    The robe was purchased for my grown daughter. She loved the beautiful color! She wears it daily and it has been laundered many times. Great buy!

    Read More
    Atlbarb March 10, 2016
  • GORGEOUS COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to put on a robe that is so cheery....the color is great...just as advertised...It is a light cotton that is perfect for my up and down temperatures...nice and long....love it.

    Read More
    Tamara R. January 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the garment looks silky/shiny; however it isn't. It is actually more like a smooth cotton fabric, no silk-no shine.

    Read More
    eskies December 18, 2015
  • Paid to return this. It is no where near the color
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way you can match the actual robe with that color on the site. It also is cheap rayon.

    Read More
    elliesback December 8, 2015
  • Wonderful color, generous
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is apretty robe. Even generous and long for my size. It would flatter me more if not so much material but hangs nicely, anyway. Sleeves style makes me cautious so not to snag pan handles and such.

    Read More
    juom June 5, 2015
  • RED Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft muted reds. Extremely comfortable and washable. Perfect for the warm climate of southern California.

    Read More
    jsaz August 8, 2014
  • Extremely Nice Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I now own the same robe in both red and purple. I specifically chose these robes because they have pockets. The finishing on this robe is exquisite. There is not 1 thing I would change or request differently about this robe. The colors are vibrant and I am Not sure why others would not think so. I am 5'10" and a little on the heavy side and the robe fit's beautifully. If you have done as much research as I have you will also note that the price is exceptional as well. I highly recommend these robes and this 1 in particular if you like pockets.

    Read More
    rndiadem November 5, 2012
  • Wish I had time to purchase something else!
    Verified Purchase

    The Batik Robe I purchased arrived extremely wrinkled. I was also disappointed in the color. To me, it looked faded upon arrival. The robe looks generous on the model but, in fact it's not. I feel; once I wash the robe, that will be it for me. I needed a robe for a hospital stay and it arrived when I needed it. But, if I had the time; I would have returned it. Don't waste your money. Good Luck! LindaO

    Read More
    divaone57 April 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan e. May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links