Sale $38.24

Was: $47.49

Save $9.25 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Deep Blue Sea Batik Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unisex, in my eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked for robes that emulated those supplied in our Hawaiian honeymoon hotel. This fit the bill. While marketed for women, I feel the style and pattern works for women and men. Ironically, Tituss Burgess' character, Titus, wears the same robe on "Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt". Ha!

    Read More
    topperda November 30, 2017
  • Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    beauiful blue robe, very regal and comfortable. love the design

    Read More
    nordicgirl April 21, 2017
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    At best this may be a large size but not bigger.

    Read More
    Nicholina M. August 31, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast shipping. My wife absolutely loves this robe!!!

    Read More
    Carl L. April 15, 2016
  • I've had this robe for years
    Verified Purchase

    Time for a new one but it holds up well.

    Read More
    spaceship333 August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful robe! Fabric feels wonderful on the skin, colors and design are perfect. The size though isn't for someone who's a 14-16. So, sadly, I sent it back. So disappointed. It is lightweight which is perfect for warmer weather. I would recommend this robe.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. July 1, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a very tall woman. It has ample room for both height and width. It is very light-weight - more for summer lounging or even a swim ware cover rather than after-a-bath sort of robe. Me - I'm only 5'2 and very tiny so I am overly-draped, but I wear it in the summer anyway because it's so light and comfortable. Nice material, beautiful print.

    Read More
    Sarah K. June 2, 2015
  • Soft & luxurious robes
    Verified Purchase

    These robes are absolutely gorgeous with beautiful & unique designs in the fabric. Just a totally lightweight & comfortable robe. These are the best. I haven't found any to compare to these in many years.

    Read More
    cottonwood456 January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful, But Small
    Verified Purchase

    Kept it because I love the fabric and the colors. It does run small. I normally would wear medium to large size and this does fit, but not loosely as I would like a robe to fit.

    Read More
    joancarol July 3, 2013
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ROBE IS GOING TO BE A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT IN A FEW WEEKS. I THINK IT WILL FIT HER JUST FINE BECAUSE I GOT ONE FOR ME IN RED, I LOVE IT..........THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING IS THAT THE BLUE ROBE I ORDERED IS NOT THE SAME PRINT THAT I RECEIVED....IT WAS VERY DIFFERENT..BUT STILL VERY PRETTY...I KEPT IT BECAUSE IT'S ALSO VERY PRETTY. FOUR STARS BECAUSE OF THE WRONG PRINT.

    Read More
    paljoei September 4, 2012
  • Best robe ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the robe so much, I'm planing on buying one for each of the women in my family for Christmas.

    Read More
    kellymas1 June 30, 2012
  • Sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rob makes you feel naked and relaxed, it's flowing all over your body so feminine and sexy that you feel like you are the most desirable woman in a word! I bought four batik robes in different colors as a gifts and one for myself three years ago and believe me it was a hard decision to make which one to choose as mine because they were all so beatiful! Finally, I picked this one and I even now I still love it! By the way, it makes a perfect gift as it fits any size.

    Read More
    dekabrina June 28, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, beautiful very comfotable robe,fabric is soft great for lying around taking it easy.It came in a drawstring cloth bag...nice for travel.

    Read More
    2chocolate March 17, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, comfortable robe that wears and washes well.

    Read More
    gypsyqueen201 August 10, 2011
  • Careful! Color is very different!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this robe in red for a while now and have been very happy with it. I ordered this one because I liked the color shown on the picture. I was very disappointed to receive a very, very dark, navy blue robe but was reassured that if I return it I will get the color that is shown. The second robe that I received was a shade lighter than the first one but still very dark blue, not even remotely similar to what is shown on the picture. I am not sure that I would have ordered it f I knew ahead of time what the real color was. The seller should at least include a statement warning potential buyers that colors are different than what is shown on the picture.

    Read More
    makedonija February 19, 2011
  • Perfect Lounging Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my robe to have coffee on my deck or just sitting around relaxing. It can be worn over other lounge cloths to look more elegent. It is a very high quality, comfortable and could only be improved apon if a pocket was added and possibly making the belt wider. Yes, I recommend this robe!!

    Read More
    bebemartie May 31, 2010
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    washes and dries like new. Occasionally, I look to put something in the pockets, but, opps, no pockets.

    Read More
    lnreed May 9, 2010
  • Love this Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and the fabric is a silky wonderful feeling cotton. I've washed it several times now and the colors have not faded. I would buy this robe all over again.

    Read More
    skme April 9, 2010
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is beautiful-I like it so much I am going to order more and give them as Christmas gifts. Do not hesitate to buy this.

    Read More
    meadowdog February 26, 2010
  • Batik Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly impressed with the packaging and then the robe. It is luxurious. The only thing I would change is shorter sleeves as they are quite voluminous. Haven't washed it so I can't comment on how well it washes or dries. BUT, the robe feels great on. Would definitely recommend buying it.

    Read More
    madkay November 12, 2009