| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Batik 'Midnight In Blue' Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful robe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful robe, the material is very soft and flowey and makes me feel so pretty when I wear it, the colors are just stunning and its quality is fantastic

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is beautiful, the material is soft and comfortable. I thought the colors were very subtle and rich.

    Read More
    Ruth E H. June 3, 2017
  • Comfy,Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Now this is what I love in a robe. Beautiful and flowing.

    Read More
    cincikatt March 12, 2017
  • CMAYBMAY
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a robe that you won't mind being seen in this is the Robe for you , Worth every Penny

    Read More
    cmaybmay June 16, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this robe is beautiful. the feel the look are both wonderful. glad I purchased. you will be as well.

    Read More
    Robert B. December 28, 2015
  • Heavenly...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ... Feels like it was really made with LOVE and Care. The only one like it in the whole world. Amazing quality- the fabric feels and hangs like heavy silk....made my month...I LOVE the Worldstock artisans!

    Read More
    gypsync December 18, 2015
  • Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I slide into the generous robe after a day at work and feel so relaxed. It's soft, roomy and looks great.

    Read More
    lmuhammad1 April 22, 2015
  • wonderful robe
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a robe that I could wear on warm weather mornings while I drink my coffee and this robe is perfect for that.

    Read More
    moonsvixen February 10, 2012
  • The robe was very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the robe. My only complaint was about the odd smell to the material.

    Read More
    rhonc January 3, 2012
  • sweet robe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe. Pretty and unique pattern, very comfortable and it's a decent cut for a robe. Robes can make you look like a giant wad of whatever, but this is form fitting yet modest. Perfect for me- just wanted to move around from bedroom through house before getting dressed and still be "decent". This is not traditional stiff cotton batik- more like sarong batik- softer fabric etc. I'd actually also love a robe out of traditional batik. I lived in Indonesia and have pillow cases and sheets that I had made from traditional batik- spectacular! I like this robe because it's like a sweet splash of Indonesia and much more functional than a sarong for my purposes. I would buy more/again.

    Read More
    manhattan1nyc September 19, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this robe. It looked lovely in the photo and the fact that National Geographic was involved gave me confidence that it would be fantastic. It states that one size fits all. I'm a size 12 and had no problem but I think a size 16 or 18 would definitely have a problem. Next, the colors are incredibly drab. Honestly, it looks like something I've had in my closet for 20 years. The material is OK but it definitely is not luxurious as indicated on the fact sheet. Personally, I think it is terribly overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    bestofshow October 25, 2010
  • Midnight in blue
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is made very well from a seamstress's point of view. The fabric is very comfortable and detailing is great. I would recommend this brand to anyone needing a nice robe.

    Read More
    thepheonix53 October 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe! It is lightweight so it is perfect from Spring into Fall. Beautiful colors and workmanship.

    Read More
    catz17 August 29, 2010
  • Beautiful Batik Robe......
    Verified Purchase

    If you are on the fence about buying this robe do not hesitate for a second. This is the most beautiful robe I have ever owned. The fabric is lovely, hangs beautifully and the color and batik work is stunning. I feel pretty when I wear it and it arrived within days. I couldn't be more pleased!!!!!

    Read More
    alleyballey August 19, 2010
  • Perfect summer robe
    Verified Purchase

    This soft, flowing robe is the ultimate in summer comfort. It's definately not a winter robe-it is very thin which is what makes it so comfy when its hot. The colors are pleasing-kind of muted and not garish at all. I am 5'4" and it almost reaches my ankles. Only drawback is its hand wash only.

    Read More
    gissella1 August 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whalusing September 16, 2017
Sponsored Links