Today $55.49

MSRP: $98.95

Save $43.46 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Women's Batik 'Exotic Blue' Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of these, and kept them all. I am 5’6” and they hang to the lower leg. If you like the original length, wash in cold water, then do not dry with heat. If you want a little shorter or smaller, wash warm and dry with heat. I have been washed each one more than once and the color does not fade.

    Read More
    fittoshop October 13, 2017
  • sexy
    Verified Purchase

    My friends loved it, I bough two as gifts

    Read More
    katromo September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful robe
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this robe for over three years now and it still looks great. The colors never faded, it is unique, soft, comfortable and flattering.

    Read More
    Harriette S. April 27, 2015
  • Nowhere near the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The robe color was totally off. Unlike the picture, it was predominantly dark brown and green, not blue.

    Read More
    arlington88 December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful robe!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the robe. The color is not quite as pictured but it's a pretty color. It's very roomy, which is what I was wanting.

    Read More
    vajanya June 22, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this beautiful batik robe around my home or over my pants with out the belt as a long coat. Bali clothing is unique, versitile and comfy. I will buy more in the future, I have two and they wash without fading or bleeding into other clothes, easy to care for, great for vacations and they usually last forever. It is like wearing colorful art designs for everyone to enjoy.

    Read More
    paloma12 December 3, 2012
  • lovely, but small
    Verified Purchase

    The material was soft. The batik was excellent as were the colors. I would have been happy to wear it. The only problem was the sizing. It was advertised as one size fits all. The reality is that the robe is a small to medium. I don't know if it was just this particular robe or there is wrong sizing on them all. I would have returned the robe if it were not for the fact that I was over the 30 day return period.

    Read More
    loverofbags September 20, 2012
  • Wonderful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third robe I have purchased from this line and I find the quality and value excellent! All of the prints are beautiful and the fabric is very nice. They are generous in size, comfortable, soft and well made. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    prl2 October 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 20, 2016