Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Tara's Summer Rayon Sundress (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • colorful dress
    Verified Purchase

    it is not very flattering on - looks like a moomoo, but it has been so comfortable to wear around the house on these hot days. I live on a lake and was shoved off the boat into the lake - when i washed the dress even in cold water, the colors ran a bit... but as i said, to wear around the house it's perfect.

    Read More
    bethmccoy August 17, 2016
  • Great comfortable Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for sleeping or a swim suit cover up. Love the colorful combination. Great purchase would recommend.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. August 3, 2016
  • Mrs Rita R******
    Verified Purchase

    My personal favorite for running to the store. Also good for cover up at beach or pool. Most comfortable. I wear it and another in a different color many times a week around the house or to the store. A must have.!!

    Read More
    Rita K R June 18, 2016
  • Typical of the Rayon Sundresses from India
    Verified Purchase

    The size chart listed the bust size as 40". I exceed that and the dress fits me nicely. the wash and wear aspect of this dress is a plus.

    Read More
    Gardenfairy1 June 15, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    arm holes are so very small for one size fits all

    Read More
    Louise A. May 4, 2016
  • Jake13
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Flimsey.did not look as pictured.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. April 20, 2016
  • Pretty but extremely cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Be warned. This little dress is very pretty. I ordered both colors. However it falls apart with hand washing and the dyes wash out in cold water. I definitely would not waste my money on this dress again. I am using for a trip to Indonesia where will be staying in a very casual resort so it will probably work well for the trip. But otherwise, you will not be happy. One size means large at the most.

    Read More
    Annette L. February 13, 2016
  • If your tall, don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Im only 5'7'. I expected this to come to the top of my ankles. It doesn't. It barely comes to my knees and if it ever sees the dryer it will only reach my neck.

    Read More
    Eileen F. February 1, 2016
  • Comfortable and cool in the summer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and easy to wear in the summer

    Read More
    nazos December 28, 2015
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    very light great for all outdoor activities during hot summer months

    Read More
    Mark J R. December 12, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as as cover up and love it. It can go in the suitcase and then put it right on. Love the length and how light and airy it is. Would buy it in another color, too.

    Read More
    JO ANN D. November 20, 2015
  • Career woman
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made. Faded and uneven.

    Read More
    Career woman November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant, drapy, comfortable. Who could ask from more

    Read More
    SHAE R. October 26, 2015
  • Loretta Young
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy, not stingy on the material. Great dress.

    Read More
    Loretta Y. October 24, 2015
  • great casual summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun summer dress. It is nicely made - the seams are sewn well with no hanging threads. The fabric is soft. I love the fullness of the skirt. I've worn this to run errands and for casual dinners out. I've also used it as a swimsuit coverup. I wash it in the machine and hang it to dry. It dries quickly.

    Read More
    kt108 September 18, 2015
  • Great summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and light. Perfect for summer festival fun!

    Read More
    Madamgrsshppr September 15, 2015
  • LINDA HOWLE
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the sundresses,but I am going to some hand stitching as quite a lot embellishment treads keep coming loose.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 20, 2015
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE ALL THIS STYLE THEY WASH PERFECT EVERYONE LOVES THIS DRESS

    Read More
    Norma O. July 17, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for beach and casual wear

    Read More
    bjazzy2 July 13, 2015
  • I love this dress it says clementine.
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is even better than the picture.fits perfect and can wear a lot of different colors .love it clementine

    Read More
    Clementine h. July 13, 2015
Sponsored Links