Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk Patchwork Reversible 3/4 Panel Skirt (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked it Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this one because I bought two intending to keep one. I didn't really have any objections to it--in my case this one came in colors I didn't really care for. It was comfortable and I might have kept it if I hadn't ordered the 3/4 model as well (liked that one a little better). If you don't mind rolling the dice on colors and the patchwork look appeals to you, you might like this one.

    Read More
    Bayfield June 27, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship wasn't as good as I was expecting it looked a little too homemade.

    Read More
    Pamela S. April 21, 2015
  • wrap skirt
    Verified Purchase

    yet another wrap skirt...I bought several because of the style, colors, ease of use and how many ways you can dress with it....colors, and more colors...so matching a top is too easy...

    Read More
    scatzie1964 July 25, 2014
  • Not great but won't return it
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care much for the color combination. The colors I like are the ones that get covered up when it's on. One of the fabric strips results in a broad horizontal line across the hips. One of the strips is cut on the bias and is kind of saggy and baggy. I realize the color and fabric combinations are random and you can't choose, and I could exchange it. But it's practically Christmas, I'm swamped with other work, and I've lost the original shipping materials. So I'll keep it. The double layer of silk (for layers on the overlap) is nice and warm here in Minnesota. Hope it will be equally cool in summer and maybe it will look better with summer tops and shoes.

    Read More
    anatucumana December 11, 2013
  • Love. Love. Love
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this skirt. I love the look, the feel, the materials, and the story behind it.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou October 17, 2013
  • Very gold, not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great cut. But, the colors were nothing like the picture and way too clashing for me. This is too bohemian for my style, but I can think of people who would love it. Too full of gold clashing with light blue and purples.

    Read More
    melody1231 April 8, 2013
  • Another Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I love a wrap skirt and this was an excellent buy.... I've been on a weight loss challenge and this number has transitioned me through a 40 pound loss and still looks good... It's silk so I've been able to wear it from the fall and I intend to wear it through the spring ... the versatility in colors allow me to pick up any color to accent depending on the season - and I can flip it over and wear it twice in one week if I desore....great buy.

    Read More
    yvenme January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is really beautiful. Photo does not do it justice AT ALL. It is a wrap around, which I don't often like, as they blow open, but this one wraps around enough that this does not happen. It is reversible. The other side is mainly shades of blue. What you can't see in the photo is the element of shine to this skirt. Good deal for the money.

    Read More
    pistolera October 4, 2012
  • comfy and light....goes w evertything
    Verified Purchase

    i decided to have it shortened a bit...so now i have a scarf as well as a skirt. i love them both.

    Read More
    shacin March 28, 2012
  • reversible skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt. Because the patchwork designs and colors are different on each side you can wear a multitude of different colored tops and they would all match. The silk is soft and the sewing is excellent. This skirt looks good with casual sandals, dress boots or high heels! Much prettier "in person".

    Read More
    lm4peace February 14, 2012
  • very dull colors
    Verified Purchase

    this skirt looked great on the site, but the skirt i received was much darker and muted in color - more darker blues/purples/browns not really what i was looking forward too.

    Read More
    ssilva February 13, 2012
  • Great versatile silk skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt. Because it reversible, it is so versatile. It can be dressed up or down...and even if you go through size changes, this skirt will fit you.

    Read More
    seawife November 10, 2011
  • great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great skirt for just running erands or dinner out.

    Read More
    nyccitymom July 4, 2011
  • absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful skirt, lovely fabric. nice length - hitting the calf, reversible is quite versatile.

    Read More
    chovers1 April 12, 2011
  • Silk Patchworh Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and funky. Better than pictured...soft and flowing and the craftmanship is well done.

    Read More
    mattiebelle56 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links